wan to look at my IC photo for wat leh.....Originally posted by dcx:now then you know our "nice" ahz???? Asked to see ur IC photo also difficult...mei liang de you......![]()
hannor........2hrs lehz...my piku sit until bery "suan" liaoz...
ahem.....of coz you no need to worry abt ur phone bills.......
/looks at the stacks of phone bills...haiz.....
aiya....pigeons no use one de....sent out nv come back...think half way tio shoot down n roasted....Originally posted by Vodka_T:yup, hao peng you & my la-kopi kakis
im not a bad friend hor.....next time ask that so & so to send message by pigeon la, no bill de
hannor.....wan or not??? Or you wanna go Sri Lanka???Originally posted by Vodka_T:Chilli & black pepper crab....
join u all, go where? malaysia? confirmed liao meh?
Aiya...then you look at my IC for what leh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by Vodka_T:wan to look at my IC photo for wat leh.....
of course u have stacks of phone bill la, always xian xiao mei mei on the phone![]()
siao eh...i'm not sad...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...i neber say you sad...i only ask u nia....
cover the pig's belly buttonOriginally posted by dcx:After much observations, i've no idea what's that plaster on that piggy stomach for.......
wear bullet proof vest can liao....but i think your pigeon didnt kenna shot la...must b u stingy, didnt feed your pigeon well, it flew away to find better owner liao laOriginally posted by dcx:aiya....pigeons no use one de....sent out nv come back...think half way tio shoot down n roasted....
Originally posted by dcx:hannor.....wan or not??? Or you wanna go Sri Lanka???
More or less confirmed liaoz.....date-wise still pending...
ello vodka_TOriginally posted by Vodka_T:hello brat & starpuppy.....
wear bullet proof vest??? hMz.....muz wear helmet or not???Originally posted by Vodka_T:wear bullet proof vest can liao....but i think your pigeon didnt kenna shot la...must b u stingy, didnt feed your pigeon well, it flew away to find better owner liao la![]()
Not this Friday...but maybe somewhere next week...still discussing..Originally posted by Vodka_T:![]()
tis friday??.....driving there?
oh.......i see...............Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...i'm not sad...![]()
siao eh...can dont use chim chim ang mo ornot...i hokkien paiOriginally posted by dcx:oh.......i see...............
u muz be bery bery extremely devastating end of the war SAD huh?
pleassse dun remind me of your IC photo, hahahaOriginally posted by dcx:Aiya...then you look at my IC for what leh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~????????????????????????????????????
u wanna pay for me or not???
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ello vodka_T![]()
pai seh lahz......juz now for lunch, i ate "ang mor lew lians"...so my ang mor suddenly become bery the fierce....bo bian lah....not i wan also de....Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...can dont use chim chim ang mo ornot...i hokkien pai
Originally posted by dcx:wear bullet proof vest??? hMz.....muz wear helmet or not???
aiya...i dun feed them one....i gib them credit cards n go buy food for themselves...now simi "Nian Dai" liaoz....haiz...
that so & so roadblind one better dun drive, if not swim oso reach there liaoOriginally posted by dcx:Not this Friday...but maybe somewhere next week...still discussing..
Of coz driving in......u wanna swim ahz?
u sure hab a very good laugh huh???????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Vodka_T:pleassse dun remind me of your IC photo, hahaha![]()
u wanna drive n longbang me there huh?? i dun mind de lor........Originally posted by Vodka_T:that so & so roadblind one better dun drive, if not swim oso reach there liao![]()