solli leh....me getting more n more sianz also lor.......aiya...in the end muz be user-problem de lah.......Originally posted by bratpig:this forum getting more & more boring
hahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:u sure hab a very good laugh huh???????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ask you let us take a peep of you IC also cannot........then still can laugh so LOUDLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ at my IC?
ai si ahz?![]()
kns.....laugh until song liao then offline......swee.....Originally posted by Vodka_T:have to go offline liao, tata.....
Originally posted by dcx:kns.....laugh until song liao then offline......swee.....
ok lahz....not really.....why lehz?Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
siao eh...u in a bad mood today ah?
Originally posted by zrahf:think nxt outing let us all share our IC photos with eachother la...den all can either luff/admire together...![]()
wah....... he so bz wif his calls hor?Originally posted by Vodka_T:wan to look at my IC photo for wat leh.....
of course u have stacks of phone bill la, always xian xiao mei mei on the phone![]()
u've seen that oso?Originally posted by Vodka_T:pleassse dun remind me of your IC photo, hahaha![]()
i dun wan.... mine veri ugly. eyes half closed one.....Originally posted by zrahf:think nxt outing let us all share our IC photos with eachother la...den all can either luff/admire together...![]()
haiz.........Originally posted by CryoLind:wah....... he so bz wif his calls hor?![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:u've seen that oso?![]()
Izzit? I see no hab lehz...Originally posted by CryoLind:i dun wan.... mine veri ugly. eyes half closed one.....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
I started this blog intending to post light-hearted articles up and allowed it to be just another outlet for me to vent. Never did I expect it to go from simple to serious. As much as I would like to make my posts sound less heavy, it is inevitable that I move from mild to affected. I am a very "feeling" person, as closed frds wld said (especially chelle)
>>>aisheyz~! I also a bery "feeling" boi wor.....![]()
It's funny how I now look at my parents. They seemed complete strangers nowÂ….refusing to talk and even send letters thru pigeons Â…hahaha.I can see their mistakes and understand a lot of reasons behind their many actions and reactions.
>>>hMz...sounds so familiar...![]()
They are, afterall, humans and sad to say Â…..to err is human. I guess I can accept a lot of reality now than, say, when I was much younger. Sometimes when I do think about it, maybe it's better not to grow up. Stay forever like kid and look at the world with wide-eyed wonder. How simple. However, the reality is that I am older now. I am an adult (or at least I hope I have become one) and I must deal with all the ups and downs that come my wayÂ…Â…regardless of the fact Â…. whether I like it or not.
These few days/nite at home have spent quite substantial time thinking about family and freedom kind of thingyÂ…Â…made me understand my family, extended or otherwise, so much more. Although it has left me with some mixed feelings, I think it's high time I see a more complete picture. Every family has a story. Mine too. Many in fact. Whatever it is, you cannot deny your ties. It is the kinship that binds all of us together. In actual fact,[color=blue] I do care Â…yes trust meÂ….i do care about themÂ….just that my neck may be a bit stiff at timesÂ…..[/color]heck with all those Â…hi dad, hi mum, chi bao le mahÂ…..??!!!
>>>hehe...of coz you do sure care...dun worry...who dares not to trust you??![]()
... neck stiff ah? Come lah...i lend your shoulders to fall on...but it's not free one hor....wait till i come out with the quotations, then i send to you...
A friend chat ysterday…..hi…man….hope u get married soon so that the ‘twins gene’ will conclude the ans of the leap year thingy okay…shhss…..dun worry…..i will not say who u are cos…’its between us’ okie….
>>>TWINS??? Me like ah-sa (the cutie pie face)...oHhHHHH~~~![]()
Anyway....zhun bo??? My family tree also got twins leh....will i kenna also?? Wah...sekali "Long Feng Tai" [Dragon-Phoenix "Tai"]....wOOoo...
Thank you Blog.....
this is so cute wor....hehee....Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...why u say i sad leh?
look like someone familiar leh.....Originally posted by bratpig:
YES...shld try first before say die!!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:Nooooooooooo, Nooooooo.....no steamed crab for me please.....
p.s: ah vod...i find u very Onz leh.....u seldom log in but once u log in hor...u sure go back to 'dunnoe how many pages back' to read up hor....Originally posted by Vodka_T:yup, hao peng you & my la-kopi kakis
agree...agree....heehee....hao peng you!!!
im not a bad friend hor.....next time ask that so & so to send message by pigeon la, no bill de
hahah...this is funny!!![]()
u interested?? will u go??Originally posted by Vodka_T:Chilli & black pepper crab....
join u all, go where? malaysia? confirmed liao meh?
Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....ah dee....y u so noti har.....talk back ....hahaha....wait this one let u kui broken glasses.....
[b]
Not this Friday...but maybe somewhere next week...still discussing..
Of coz driving in......u wanna swim ahz?[/b]
mai kns..u hokkien pai...hahaha...dun make me luff leh....Graduate Brat!!!Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...can dont use chim chim ang mo ornot...i hokkien pai
it cos its without me la.....Originally posted by bratpig:this forum getting more & more boring