h| b|ogg|e~,
zao an~ phEw~ What a morning to start with....yea...and suay day for me...tmd...nvm...shall elaborate later...
aRgh~How weekend flies...Sunday was a boring day for me...no activities...simply BORED. *s|gH*
However, Saturday was a very eventful day for me and maybe to some...hopefully to all...

Yea..was supposed to go to Bugis's Guan Yin Temple to "bai bai"...TMD.....toopid NDP rehersal or watever...block almost every road...me kenna traffic jam at Chinatown..nbz...the jam worse than Causeway jam...tmd....for almost 30mins, i've yet move more than 50metres...(Luckily i'm driving an automatic car..if manual, legs become jelly liaoz...) Alright, as usual, i'm not a very patient person when on the road, especially traffic jam, therefore, cut into the left lane n exit to CTE(SLE)...haiz....
My 1st destination was aborted...so, while on the way to the next destination, PIE(Jurong) / BKE, a car acident happened. TMD....TRAFFIC JAM AGAIN!!!!!!!!! Wah liew ehz...damn TMD suay...but LPPL lah...expressway..haiz...singaporean drivers (Most, yes...MOST!!!!) are damn KAYPO!!!! Machiam nv see an accident before...TMD...think all trying hard to see what the plate number's....nbz.... Accident on the very 4th lane, 1st lane also jam like hell...
Finally reached to the 2nd destination (Friend's place). Schedule planned was to play tennis & basketball...
Tennis: Overall was fun, most of us are 1st time playing tennis...haha..noobies...running around & picking up balls more than returning the balls back to the opponents...haha...a very good workout?~

oh ya...siao eh...my gin nas anytime await for your need...muz it always be that MJ huh???!!!!! Dun worry, you can use my gin nas to thrash him up for hitting the tennis ball at your ahem...he neber die before one de...guts damn big siah...anyway...i won't charge you a single cent for this operation..

Basketball: Yeah...it was fun...everyone was running ard chasing the ball...very actively participated...haha...however, nothing can be compared to one particular character...damn cutie lor...held the ball n run ard (Travelling)...haha...bery cute lehz...haha...can't blame her anyway..she has nv played basketball before...but she's very good at it, for i supposed it's her 1st time playing basketball...coz she's one that seldom seldom seldom play sports and she dun like to sweat, it's really an great honour to have her joined us for sports...greatly appreciated...

Btw, how's your leg (From the fall)& arm( Kenna hit by MJ's tennis ball)? Getting any better?
Ya...need to apologise to one person also....yealor...i accidently banged onto her while trying to jump up...and she had a bad fall..shocked me! The impact was rather very big becoz i wasn't aware that she'll jump, therefore used quite abit of force to jump...heart almost stopped when saw her fell onto the fall...sorry...i really dun mean to....*heart-pained*

Well...all in all, i guess everyone had fun...hope that we din bring much troubles & inconvienence to the host...once again, hab to thank her for her great hospitaility...x|e x|E~

Our group attendance was abt 90%...supposed to be 100%...but then, someone was recuperating at home...hopefully she's well by now....haha...next time maybe shld not drink red wine n eat satay????

Maybe there'll be more such activities again in the future , yeah?~
c|aOz~