kns...i was wondering since when was i in Japan, Hong Kong & Shanghai.....Originally posted by cindtan29:In case no one realized by now that I have been missing since Wednesday, 27.07.05.
I am back from my straight leaveÂ…whoaÂ…..wat a long weekÂ…Â…its never enuff yaÂ…..
Summary of my long leave Â…Â…Â….
Day 1
Hong Kong was fantastic. I flew up with Valueair and it had incredible service standards. Frd brought me to some really nice and posh places for dinner.
The Peak LookoutÂ…..beautifulÂ…..lomanticÂ…Â…
One Peking Road (The building where Aqua is at)Â…Â…majestic buildingÂ….
Hong Kong was really nice. Shopping was great, food was fantastic. It was really mai dong xi, chi dong xi, mai dong xi, chi dong xi (shopping and eating and shopping and eating).
It was of course truly enjoyable and fun.
Day 2/3
Shanghai
I also caught up with Milia in Shanghai right after Hong Kong.
We met up in a nice tapas restaurant called Vivi. Food there was excellent save for the price. It's Shanghai and it costs us S$100+. WAH.
The girls there are of top standardÂ….beautiful, tall, big boobs, long silky hairÂ…..hmmmÂ…..ever wonder is it surgery wonders or born to killÂ…..haizzz
I wasn't crazy about being perfect neither am I a fanatic looking for perfect creepÂ…Â…Â…hahahÂ…but even if I am looking at themÂ….i droolÂ…..I possess a little of the LGLÂ…. you see. hahahaa
I have fallen in love with the opening song from the soundtrack of Closer (Damien Rice-The Blowers Daughter). It's so dreamy.
Day 4/5
This latest trip to Tokyo proved completely fruitful. Not only did I get to meet up with an old school friend there, I also had a more in-depth tour of the place with a Japanese colleague (Hiromi), and an American Japanese guy (Masato).
I am only slightly acquainted with the main shpping districts cos I've only explored them once a long time ago so I can barely remember much.
There were of cos lots of beautiful things to look at as well. I managed to snap some much talked about buildings along Omote Sando (the Orchard Road of Tokyo).
Ok, ThatÂ’s all folksÂ…Â….ITS ALL MY imaginary holiday trip and thanks to all forumites that are reading till the last dropÂ….u have finally reached the bottomÂ…and tataÂ….WAKE UP from reality bahÂ…..heeheeÂ…..![]()
The real part now since my last Wednesday laÂ….as follows Â…Â…Â…
Originally posted by dcx:How can today be so quiet n w/o a single post at all??? hahaha....all muz busying pator-ing...haiz...poor me....."gu ku ling ding"....how sad....ya...bery sad..
Yalor...without me...everybody no sarpot this thread de......mei liang xin...![]()
Juz a few questions that popped into my mind recently....
1) How many trustworthy friends are there ard me/us?
Oni u know the ans best wor....![]()
2) How many ppl around me/us are making use of me/us?
Ans same as no.1
3) How many ppl around me/us are taking me/us for granted?
Ans same as no.1
4) How many ppl around you will care & think for you when you care & think for them?
Ans same as no.1
5)![]()
6) What're close friends & true friends? You may regards him/her as your close friend, true friend, but then, what if he/she doesn't think/feel in this way?
Ans same as no.1
You may feel that he/she's very close to you, very true to you, but what if he/she's much more closer to his/her other friends? How do you regard this?
Ans same as no.1
You tell ppl that "xyz"s my very close & true friend, but have you realised that you might/are not his/her close or true friend?
hmm....this qns can ponder wor....![]()
Perphaps i've been thinking too much, or am i really the only one that's thinking too much? What makes me think into so much depth is becoz i've encountered part of them...arbo you think i'm so free to go n think meh?
Ans same as no.1
Nah...life still sux..well...at least, to me....
to me la, life is sux if u choose ur life to be sux....do thing meaningfully and find things that can enlighten ur or things tat u njoy doing....![]()
Aisheyz~ I believe this's my 1st time posting such a long thread in UA huh~ Especially when the thread's a bloggie thread...haha...
Yes....frd...u 1st time so long leh.....in UA ....but many questioning for urself leh....
Take care ...ah cind....
Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
Sometimes i wonder, am i living a life of wat is expected or just wat i'm happy with?
in all...i believe...everyone has their own choice....there is no such thing as ...i have got no choice!!! i dun buy tat....![]()
I would love to live my life to the greatest but somehow.... which is the correct way?
Is there a definite answer of how to have it the correct way...but one thing i know for sure....
FREEDOM IS NOT CHEAP!!![]()
How to be a good person and happy at the same time. Seems like you hv to hurt some n leave some, but that's life right? How do you define right and wrong?
There is no rite or wrong.....do u know the slogan for Nike!!!.....if u are reading it out from ur mouth....Bingo.....its the answer for u dear.....
p.s: u cant have ur piece of cake and eat it too....life is nvr fair.....if u wan fairness to others....think abt it...have others been fair to you??!!!
Don't worry bout me, blog.... just shooting my mouth off. End of the day, i'm still the happy go lucky cryo, the sampat obasan.
okie....straighten ur thoughts and be happy....u oni live once.....![]()
haha...saw u and u gone le.....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....nobody in office...sneakily use the pc to log in...ah well
Hi & Bye![]()
hmm.....huh??? wat has my leaving the country to do with u leh...dee.....u stalker si bo.....Originally posted by dcx:kns...i was wondering since when was i in Japan, Hong Kong & Shanghai.....
Well...unless the one i'm la kopi-ing on those days with is your twin sister, i can't find a reason y wasn't i in Shanghai, Jipooon n HK....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....huh??? wat has my leaving the country to do with u leh...dee.....u stalker si bo.....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:[quote]Originally posted by dcx:
[b]h|
hmmm....me too...at home the whole day...actually wan to arrange KTV but bo lang....guess its family day bah....
>> No leh....me hab to study leh...haiz..
Finally reached to the 2nd destination (Friend's place). Schedule planned was to play tennis & basketball...
heehee...ahem...u toking abt me si bo....OOi but hor...i dun know basketball cannot run with the ball leh....y cannot wor.....and y cannot stop and hold de ball....kns....make me malu......![]()
>> I also know you dunno basketball rules & regulations, but it's okie...muz fun in this way...haha...really bery cute lehz...haha....can't stop laughing...Why cannot run with ball togather? Becoz if run with the ball, it'll be called American Football liaoz..chiong with the ball..hehe...hMz...quite hard to teach you here..next time teach you togather with the ball...live demonstration...hehe
Surprise lor...i neither pain pain nor cramp leh...heheeh....but its fun lor.....heehee....maybe shld do more this kind of outing wor.....
>>![]()
U sure or not??? Not like you leh....
But next time muz be careful liaoz...
yalor...when i saw tat...i feel that it shld be very pain leh......poor lind......
>>>If it was you who fell down, i think i won't be posting here liaoz....
Our group attendance was abt 90%...supposed to be 100%...but then, someone was recuperating at home...hopefully she's well by now....haha...next time maybe shld not drink red wine n eat satay????![]()
[color=blue]yalor....haha....she was absence with apologies .......
>>>haha...understandable..
Maybe there'll be more such activities again in the future , yeah?~
of cos....definitely lor......more to cum bah....
[/color]
not just listen to my advise and switch off hor....have to be siao sar hor....dong mah....Originally posted by CryoLind:thanks ah cind for your advice.
ah dee i no blame u lah. In sports bound to hv some injuries or watever lah. It was my fault to think i veri strong n stable, heehee
ah cind veri cute lor.... take the ball n run. Maybe next ime we should play humtum bolla?
Actually many of us are quite good in sports just a bit rusty nia nia lah.
My body ached lei, at my waist oso(funny of all place how come ache there, mayeb will get a slimmer waist tmr) But hey, i enjoy the pain and aches.... so shiok!MOst painful of all is my toe.....
Looking forward to another session.![]()
aiyor....u never observe our background graphic scenary meh.....hahahah.....changes every now and then to suit our mood for each country leh....Originally posted by dcx:Well...unless the one i'm la kopi-ing on those days with is your twin sister, i can't find a reason y wasn't i in Shanghai, Jipooon n HK....
humtum bola's a game whereby ppl use tennis ball to throw n hit you....Originally posted by cindtan29:not just listen to my advise and switch off hor....have to be siao sar hor....dong mah....
ahem....ermmm......x'cuse me har.....wat is humtum bolla???? me duno leh....
take care of waist hor....we old auntie....must be careful sia....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:[quote]Originally posted by dcx:
[b]
>>>Ohz...entering into healthy lifestyle liaoz....![]()
>> hmm....american football...issit rugby???
>>>Yealor...rugby...hehe....
>> Ooi u see me no up meh....i really can exercise of run or gym de lah.....i got stamina okie...just tat i dun like the feeling of hot hot and sweating nia mah.....
>>>Wah liew ehz...i see you up up ah...since when i see you no up leh....
>>>If it was you who fell down, i think i won't be posting here liaoz....
Ans to u: kns...i so fierce meh.....u so scare for wat wor....
>>> I not scared of you...i scared siao eh's "Operation L" aka (Operation Lorries)....
hmm......got this game meh?? nvr see or heard before leh....let alone play wor....Originally posted by dcx:humtum bola's a game whereby ppl use tennis ball to throw n hit you....
erm...zero point??? Maybe 15yrs ago i can make it lahz....now? I scared my bones break...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......got this game meh?? nvr see or heard before leh....let alone play wor....
next time we play zero point okay....heehee....5 stones also nice....![]()
siao eh...i know u miss me...i miss u too....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
Started working today. Hmm...quite a new experience....ahaha...I'm beggining to like the challenge already...cuz I just have too much to prove....ah well
never kenna rejected by so many people before....was beginning to feel sianz initially...but...haha....1st day at work....ok lah....this muz be karma...i've been too rude to salespeople in the past...oh well....no challenge...no life
hmm...come to think of it....got this pretty gal who was interested in listening to me...but the stupid mum gotta drag her away...haha...can still remember her face...she was like...what kinda survey u r doing...then her mummy was like dragging her away....bleah
hmm....tiring...but fun nevertheless....
but feeling so lost...missed someone the whole day....can't see the person....can't talk to that person...hmm...haha...but most prob "someone" will just luff it off...oh well...nvm....luv to see / hear that "someone" smile and luff....will bring a smile to me
siao eh...yah lor....w/o u....my lorries collecting dust onlyOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...i know u miss me...i miss u too....![]()
i know lah...Originally posted by cindtan29:not just listen to my advise and switch off hor....have to be siao sar hor....dong mah....
ahem....ermmm......x'cuse me har.....wat is humtum bolla???? me duno leh....
take care of waist hor....we old auntie....must be careful sia....![]()