aiya~ Dun be so modest lah....w/o u, my gin nas will become ah buis liaoz.....Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...yah lor....w/o u....my lorries collecting dust only![]()
zero point? Then i better be in same group as ah dee. If not might as well bring me the ladder.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......got this game meh?? nvr see or heard before leh....let alone play wor....
next time we play zero point okay....heehee....5 stones also nice....![]()
Monopoly oso not bad wor..Originally posted by dcx:erm...zero point??? Maybe 15yrs ago i can make it lahz....now? I scared my bones break...
5 stones still ok...maybe we can upgrade to 5 rocks...
Arbo we play Monopoly lahz......![]()
no lah we still lub u the best wor.Originally posted by zrahf:wah....i bcum public enemy again...wat a life i've gt...
gt no time to post early...but really wanna say thank you to e organiser....it was fun...think i sweated e most ar...n to those whom i accidentally injured....
really sorry wor...its nt intentional de...SOLLI~~
and e dinner was great....nice food....great crowd! eh...nxt time play badminton le...![]()
good luck on ur first day. see pretty gal wor... never mind hope she will find a chance to come back to u.Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
hmm...come to think of it....got this pretty gal who was interested in listening to me...but the stupid mum gotta drag her away...haha...can still remember her face...she was like...what kinda survey u r doing...then her mummy was like dragging her away....bleah
hmm....tiring...but fun nevertheless....
but feeling so lost...missed someone the whole day....can't see the person....can't talk to that person...hmm...haha...but most prob "someone" will just luff it off...oh well...nvm....luv to see / hear that "someone" smile and luff....will bring a smile to me
Y u wanna be in the same group as me???Originally posted by CryoLind:zero point? Then i better be in same group as ah dee. If not might as well bring me the ladder.
5 stones?! i forgot liao lei. Maybe next time we can play it at ur hse?![]()
Of coz not you lah....he wouldn't dare also.....Originally posted by CryoLind:good luck on ur first day. see pretty gal wor... never mind hope she will find a chance to come back to u.
U miss that someone so much ar? Of cos i know it's not me lah...tao yan![]()
actually i would prefer to be in diff group wif u then can TMM, sometimes can eat ur tou fu too mah.Originally posted by dcx:Y u wanna be in the same group as me???![]()
Wanna TMM infront of so many meh???? I will feel pai seh one de.......tao yan~~~!!!!
si gui~! Tao yan~!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:actually i would prefer to be in diff group wif u then can TMM, sometimes can eat ur tou fu too mah.
Like wat i did last Sat wor.tao yan...
Originally posted by dcx:hMz......![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
you know what i'm giggling about???Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
as a matter of fact......nopeOriginally posted by dcx:you know what i'm giggling about???
Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
YALOR...now realised i nvr closed my room window...sure wet wet de....Originally posted by dcx:Weather's cooling today...if everyday like that, song lehz....
swee lehz....water bed leh....Originally posted by cindtan29:YALOR...now realised i nvr closed my room window...sure wet wet de....![]()
nxt time let ah dee do e job ba....Originally posted by CryoLind:no lah we still lub u the best wor.
Next time sure on boh?
Thanks for helping me take care of 'ahem' wor. It was great seeing him enjoying ur company n enjoying his food at the same time. Next time can let him sit wif u boh?![]()
oh...nonono..u entertain him can liaoz...then i can hab more free time to spend with her...Originally posted by zrahf:nxt time let ah dee do e job ba....![]()
zuo ren yao shi xiang dian...
no ba...muz let u all tong gan gong ku ma...Originally posted by dcx:oh...nonono..u entertain him can liaoz...then i can hab more free time to spend with her...
wah...gt free cleaner liao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me takes duster and dusts the threads of UA