let me hv more time wif my another ahem mah..Originally posted by zrahf:nxt time let ah dee do e job ba....![]()
zuo ren yao shi xiang dian...
u can spend more time sms liao lor.Originally posted by dcx:oh...nonono..u entertain him can liaoz...then i can hab more free time to spend with her...
Originally posted by CryoLind:let me hv more time wif my another ahem mah..![]()
all shld hab gd time together maOriginally posted by CryoLind:let me hv more time wif my another ahem mah..![]()
??????? what sms???Originally posted by CryoLind:u can spend more time sms liao lor.![]()
U tired of living liao.....si bo???Originally posted by zrahf:all shld hab gd time together ma![]()
y? i'm outta this picture...so nt involved?Originally posted by dcx:U tired of living liao.....si bo???
is my fat fat one lah. d cute cute one lei, not u...Originally posted by dcx:![]()
yah join in bahOriginally posted by zrahf:all shld hab gd time together ma![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:is my fat fat one lah. d cute cute one lei, not u...![]()
ya la...muz let him gt chance to show brotherly love le...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah join in bah![]()
siao eh....u AWOL ah?Originally posted by zrahf:ya la...muz let him gt chance to show brotherly love le...![]()
hmm.....ah brat......i totally agree with your statement above wor....Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Hmm...2nd day at work....feel that it is worse than the 1st day....maybe cuz of the 2nd day curse....low morale + uncertainties.....just float thru the whole day....hmm
ok la....nothing is gonna be easy....maybe the stress....the need to succceed.....haiz....just wish that the pressure wasnt there....really can't fail....cuz i'll be failing a lot of people...maybe...just maybe....i can't take failure....never fail b4....dun wanna fail this time....not esp when so many people are waiting to say "i told u so"...hmm....
*think positively*![]()
bo la...on off le...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....u AWOL ah?
hmmm.....ah cind.....u know lah....consoling....i can do without....what is the use of all the encouraging words.....nah....superficial....not when u know some dont even mean what they say.....but TLC....maybe it's more real....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....ah brat......i totally agree with your statement above wor....
sometimes when one fails.....one really need TLC and ppl to console rather than pointing the fingers and saying : see! i told u so.....
but ....who can do it?? i meant the consoling part....cos we human beings are good at finding fault rather than encourage and console....haizzzzz...sad to say too...i belong to the former.....but however, i am open to changes and adapt to change to the better for latter ......![]()
u chao keng kia......Originally posted by zrahf:bo la...on off le...![]()
heehee... u not working today?Originally posted by zrahf:ya la...muz let him gt chance to show brotherly love le...![]()
official off lo....my commander gif de lo...Originally posted by dcx:u chao keng kia......![]()
true...tahan abit more den out of army liao...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
aiyah....work so hard in the army for what? nsf will only get this amt of pay and this rank....it's all fixed
no, today i resting at hm.Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee... u not working today?![]()
ah brat nothing is easy. If you tried your best liao still can't make it oso bo bian one. dun be afraid of ppl telling you 'i told you so' . You are doing this for your career. We frds will be supporting you n rest assured we will try try veri hard not to tell you' i told you so'. No matter wat, dun let your mood b affected yah?Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Hmm...2nd day at work....feel that it is worse than the 1st day....maybe cuz of the 2nd day curse....low morale + uncertainties.....just float thru the whole day....hmm
ok la....nothing is gonna be easy....maybe the stress....the need to succceed.....haiz....just wish that the pressure wasnt there....really can't fail....cuz i'll be failing a lot of people...maybe...just maybe....i can't take failure....never fail b4....dun wanna fail this time....not esp when so many people are waiting to say "i told u so"...hmm....
*think positively*![]()