yealor...like me...hurhurhur...eat sleep smoke n sleep...once a while go out to feel the wind n suntan.......Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
aiyah....work so hard in the army for what? nsf will only get this amt of pay and this rank....it's all fixed
in e end...e whole thing swirls ard TLC as i have noticed...Originally posted by bratpig:hmmm.....ah cind.....u know lah....consoling....i can do without....what is the use of all the encouraging words.....nah....superficial....not when u know some dont even mean what they say.....but TLC....maybe it's more real....
dont worry.....this is but a transition period......nobody is born to excel in whatever he does....nope....i'm not that blessed....i'll think positiviely everyday and do my best....i cannot control what people think or do....but i certainly can control what i wanna do![]()
thanks ah lind....i know nothing is easy....i'm not complaining abt the hard work....heehee...thanks...even tho i always suan u....u still treat me so good wor....thanksOriginally posted by CryoLind:ah brat nothing is easy. If you tried your best liao still can't make it oso bo bian one. dun be afraid of ppl telling you 'i told you so' . You are doing this for your career. We frds will be supporting you n rest assured we will try try veri hard not to tell you' i told you so'. No matter wat, dun let your mood b affected yah?![]()
sian...actually wanna go sun tan today...but e weather...cmi ar....Originally posted by dcx:yealor...like me...hurhurhur...eat sleep smoke n sleep...once a while go out to feel the wind n suntan.......![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear blog,
Feeling down and moodyÂ…..had to entertain some nonsensical ppl in the office and in the endÂ….they backstabbed u thinking u are trying or attempt to overwrite their suggestions and statusÂ….
HmmmÂ…..actually its not stress working in this environment (my company) just that the ppl here are all after status, recognition from BossesÂ….so much so that they are willing to forsake colleagues ship and friendship??!!!Huh?? I was like shocked that these ppl can be here in this worldÂ…but then againÂ….on deep thoughtsÂ…this kind of ppl survive very well in this corporate/commercial world, isnÂ’t it!!!
HaizzÂ….i have so much to learn but nahÂ….not going to learn thru this kind of waysÂ…..its non-ethical and especially if it will cos another colleague to lose the rice-bowlÂ…..i cant do it and it pains me that this happen in my working environmentÂ….or am I just too shallow to realise it only NOW??!!!
Moody??? Heart-ache??? Pain??? are oni some ‘low’ words tat I can use now.....
Thanks BlogÂ….
indoor suntan lor...u go buy florescent lamp lor....Originally posted by zrahf:sian...actually wanna go sun tan today...but e weather...cmi ar....
Originally posted by dcx:siao eh....haha....u know something? thanks for the encouragement....haha....u know that i'm someone who doesnt need praise....but criticism....haha....i'll listen and do all i can to prove them wrong
siao eh... [b]i told you so liao mah.....not ez one de lor....if so ez, everyone's doing it liao le....haiz......see lar.....happy liao lah?~ haiz...i told you so...but u dun listen.......![]()
well...i think almost every office will hab this politics wars...or office politics thingy...its all up to individuals to get used to...and to get by them...another lesson for most ppl...definitely wont feel gd...after being backstabbed by others...Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear blog,
Feeling down and moodyÂ…..had to entertain some nonsensical ppl in the office and in the endÂ….they backstabbed u thinking u are trying or attempt to overwrite their suggestions and statusÂ….
HmmmÂ…..actually its not stress working in this environment (my company) just that the ppl here are all after status, recognition from BossesÂ….so much so that they are willing to forsake colleagues ship and friendship??!!!Huh?? I was like shocked that these ppl can be here in this worldÂ…but then againÂ….on deep thoughtsÂ…this kind of ppl survive very well in this corporate/commercial world, isnÂ’t it!!!
HaizzÂ….i have so much to learn but nahÂ….not going to learn thru this kind of waysÂ…..its non-ethical and especially if it will cos another colleague to lose the rice-bowlÂ…..i cant do it and it pains me that this happen in my working environmentÂ….or am I just too shallow to realise it only NOW??!!!
Moody??? Heart-ache??? Pain??? are oni some ‘low’ words tat I can use now.....
Thanks BlogÂ….
u go try 1st la...if can wrk den tell me...Originally posted by dcx:indoor suntan lor...u go buy florescent lamp lor....
typical ah brat reply we've gt here...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....haha....u know something? thanks for the encouragement....haha....u know that i'm someone who doesnt need praise....but criticism....haha....i'll listen and do all i can to prove them wrong
thanks...u just encourage me![]()
siao eh...ahem....it's ultra-violet lamp lahOriginally posted by dcx:indoor suntan lor...u go buy florescent lamp lor....
tts e reason he is so fair!!!Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...ahem....it's ultra-violet lamp lah
Originally posted by dcx:wah liew...this siao eh...really very cheeky and ti ki.....
siao eh... [b]i told you so liao mah.....not ez one de lor....if so ez, everyone's doing it liao le....haiz......see lar.....happy liao lah?~ haiz...i told you so...but u dun listen.......![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:tts e reason he is so fair!!!![]()
do u know that...ur hair are growing with cob-webs and ur legs are full of roots....cos rooted to the ground liao....hahahhaOriginally posted by dcx:yealor...like me...hurhurhur...eat sleep smoke n sleep...once a while go out to feel the wind n suntan.......![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:well...i think almost every office will hab this politics wars...or office politics thingy...its all up to individuals to get used to...and to get by them...another lesson for most ppl...definitely wont feel gd...after being backstabbed by others...
may u cope with wat u havent feeling gd think of us lo...den will smile liao...
thanks ppl....understand its corporate world....Originally posted by bratpig:Ah cind....backstabbings in the corporate world are aplenty....haha...lotsa xiao ren ard....they cannot climb up on their capabilities alone....so they have to resort to this....haha...sad lah they all....u just need to know that you have achieved what u have achieved based on your own capabilities....that's all u need to know.....u r a class higher than them....
but have to agree with u that these small people can indeed survive very well in this world
Originally posted by bratpig:need loudheader to tell him bo?![]()
[b]ignorance can be cured....but stupidity....haiz....good luck[/b]
hahahahOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
ignorance can be cured....but stupidity....haiz....good luck![]()
hahaha....ah brat mah....then what u wan me to say? i wanna go n die ah? please lah....what for....a small setback only lah...wont die de....hmm....this is not even a setbackOriginally posted by zrahf:typical ah brat reply we've gt here...![]()
welcome...wats frens r for....Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks ppl....understand its corporate world....![]()
of cos la...if u sae this is a setback den hab to wake u up liao ar....stop ur dreams in wonderland!!! get back to reality!!!! er....shld i add in 'DIN I TELL U??'Originally posted by bratpig:hahaha....ah brat mah....then what u wan me to say? i wanna go n die ah? please lah....what for....a small setback only lah...wont die de....hmm....this is not even a setback
siao eh...u think i dunno ah?Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...ahem....it's ultra-violet lamp lah
explainations are futileOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...u think i dunno ah?
I was thinking of asking him to stand or lie under the lamp post or street lamp.......
siao eh....u noe what??? Almost everyone in that line's saying the same thing when they're in the same state as u're encountering now....but how many really can do it? really succeed???Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....haha....u know something? thanks for the encouragement....haha....u know that i'm someone who doesnt need praise....but criticism....haha....i'll listen and do all i can to prove them wrong
thanks...u just encourage me![]()