Originally posted by bratpig:explainations are futile
at least 200....and yes....they are all in my agencyOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh....u noe what??? Almost everyone in that line's saying the same thing when they're in the same state as u're encountering now....but how many really can do it? really succeed???
steady lah...........dinner's on u liao....i see u up...Originally posted by bratpig:at least 200....and yes....they are all in my agency![]()
in short.....its life!!Originally posted by bratpig:One must have faith in the things that they do....the path that they choose....the belief....the will....of cuz i'm not telling u all that i've failed....no....i only just started out.....starting out....in the process.....or even keeping your success is never easy....in short...nothing in life is easy...and i will never expect it to be so.....haha....but when it's time to move on....i'll know....thanks all![]()
u??!!! frds or foe har??!!Originally posted by zrahf:welcome...wats frens r for....![]()
how abt both?Originally posted by cindtan29:u??!!! frds or foe har??!!![]()
kns....u forever confuse leh.....whatever things u sure want to have the both world....Originally posted by zrahf:how abt both?![]()
me? no la...i juz wanna b neutral ma....but MJ really won e case ar...knn...shld hab lost man...Originally posted by cindtan29:kns....u forever confuse leh.....whatever things u sure want to have the both world....
Wake up MJ!!! u think ur court case win liao...very yaya hor....![]()
ya...gt stucked at e coffeeshop for so long b4 finally reaching hm...n i'm soaked cos din bring umbrella...need to go n bathe lo...Originally posted by dcx:what a weather.......rained until almost cannot see the car infront..
i tot u shld be in the office mah....y u go out??!!Originally posted by dcx:what a weather.......rained until almost cannot see the car infront..
i tot u out to run errands....so y back so fast and wat de hell u doing in kopitam??!!! u run errands and be waiter in kopitam meh...Originally posted by zrahf:ya...gt stucked at e coffeeshop for so long b4 finally reaching hm...n i'm soaked cos din bring umbrella...need to go n bathe lo...![]()
haiz...went to canteen, but the Queue damn TMD long....becoz got now Western Food stall come in....got italian food, western...etc...what Western Barn ah....then i see Q so long i sianz, so go out to Yishun lor....at the same time buy monthly carpark coupon...Originally posted by cindtan29:i tot u shld be in the office mah....y u go out??!!![]()
U saying me huh???? wah liew ehz......since when i bo reply ur sms de???? Only today late mah.....all the while i always the 1st one to reply back to you one de wor.........scold me......Originally posted by cindtan29:And.........
KNS.....everybody ...so free to post in sgf but not free to reply my sms!!!![]()
Throw all the phone to the sea la....carry mobile phone for wat if all dunno wat is the meaning of 'Mobile'!!!![]()
next time...me also no reply liao!!
oh...tts i'm suay...go buy teh-o den it started to rain...Originally posted by cindtan29:i tot u out to run errands....so y back so fast and wat de hell u doing in kopitam??!!! u run errands and be waiter in kopitam meh...![]()
Me got reply lay ....Originally posted by cindtan29:And.........
KNS.....everybody ...so free to post in sgf but not free to reply my sms!!!![]()
Throw all the phone to the sea la....carry mobile phone for wat if all dunno wat is the meaning of 'Mobile'!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:And.........
wait wait...gt sms ar...i go on my fone...Originally posted by cindtan29:And.........
i know u reply liao but u never give answer leh??!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me got reply lay ....
so how ????![]()
NOT JUST YOU LAH!!! MANY MANY......Originally posted by cindtan29:quote]Originally posted by dcx:
[b]
U saying me huh???? wah liew ehz......since when i bo reply ur sms de???? Only today late mah.....all the while i always the 1st one to reply back to you one de wor.........scold me......![]()
*hit forehead*Originally posted by zrahf:wait wait...gt sms ar...i go on my fone...![]()