Originally posted by cindtan29:*hit forehead*
this one laigi worst......NVR ONZ the phone....dunno carry phone for .....for.....for....WATZZ!!!!!!
haizzzzzz..............![]()
they all will let you know at 8pm or 9 pm ....Originally posted by cindtan29:i know u reply liao but u never give answer leh??!!
and wat abt james, gene, feimao leh??
u got read properly my msg bo?? special p.s is for u leh.....![]()
i din carry out...my off days...always off fone till afternoon de...dun wan ppl fr my office to come fan me...Originally posted by cindtan29:*hit forehead*
this one laigi worst......NVR ONZ the phone....dunno carry phone for .....for.....for....WATZZ!!!!!!
haizzzzzz..............![]()
yalor...see....y must reply at 8-9pm plus wor....then how to organise wor? y u cannot ask them first meh.....%(&$#?*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:they all will let you know at 8pm or 9 pm ....
Me should be ok ....
I going shopping after work ....
later me you there ....
dun jia jia lah.....scare many kids and confuse one kept alling u rite.....come la.....u must go back camp and many ppl also need to catch the last bus mah....so maybe those that are leaving ...can leave earlier lor....Originally posted by zrahf:i din carry out...my off days...always off fone till afternoon de...dun wan ppl fr my office to come fan me...![]()
y u luff har??!?!!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
wei wei i got reply hor.Originally posted by cindtan29:And.........
KNS.....everybody ...so free to post in sgf but not free to reply my sms!!!![]()
Throw all the phone to the sea la....carry mobile phone for wat if all dunno wat is the meaning of 'Mobile'!!!![]()
next time...me also no reply liao!!
haiz.....u think everyone same as me meh??~~~~~~~~ Always 1st to reply...except today....Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...see....y must reply at 8-9pm plus wor....then how to organise wor? y u cannot ask them first meh.....%(&$#?*huh??? u go whr shop?? shop with who?????
den shld b ok ba...cya ppl later lo...Originally posted by cindtan29:dun jia jia lah.....scare many kids and confuse one kept alling u rite.....come la.....u must go back camp and many ppl also need to catch the last bus mah....so maybe those that are leaving ...can leave earlier lor....![]()
i need to go shopping oso.Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...see....y must reply at 8-9pm plus wor....then how to organise wor? y u cannot ask them first meh.....%(&$#?*huh??? u go whr shop?? shop with who?????
I laugh becoz u're cute mah........the way u scold that "Zhu Jiao Chu cum MJ" bery cute mah.......Originally posted by cindtan29:y u luff har??!?!!![]()
go whr shop....i wan to replenish some make up leh.....if urs is just ntus or cold storage then suan le bah....Originally posted by CryoLind:i need to go shopping oso.
need to buy necessities lei.![]()
My skII finished liao le.......need to replenish stocks liaoz......Originally posted by cindtan29:go whr shop....i wan to replenish some make up leh.....if urs is just ntus or cold storage then suan le bah....![]()
me go bugis you want to join ?Originally posted by cindtan29:go whr shop....i wan to replenish some make up leh.....if urs is just ntus or cold storage then suan le bah....![]()
u go with who??? meet wat time???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me go bugis you want to join ?
me go alone ... after work at 5 pm. recah there 6pm.Originally posted by cindtan29:u go with who??? meet wat time???
need to buy inner beauty lei... heeheeOriginally posted by cindtan29:go whr shop....i wan to replenish some make up leh.....if urs is just ntus or cold storage then suan le bah....![]()
then u want to meet us and go bugis with me and meow boh???!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:need to buy inner beauty lei... heehee![]()
let u know again!Originally posted by cindtan29:then u want to meet us and go bugis with me and meow boh???!!!![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:need to buy inner beauty lei... heehee![]()
Tot u wan me to go with u togather buy????Originally posted by CryoLind:need to buy inner beauty lei... heehee![]()
kns...like that is dun have le.....cant stand all of you.....y cannot give straight answers and so dilly dally de.....wait for this and that............................$%^&*/?#Originally posted by CryoLind:let u know again!![]()
aiyah not today liao lah.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I want to go with you too .. call me lay
u can come, get ready your credit cardsOriginally posted by dcx:Tot u wan me to go with u togather buy????![]()
tmr lah ok boh? i will need to go down Raffles place can meet u guys after dat.Originally posted by cindtan29:kns...like that is dun have le.....cant stand all of you.....y cannot give straight answers and so dilly dally de.....wait for this and that............................$%^&*/?#![]()