Who's the forumnite huh???~~~~~~~~~~~ hMz....most prob. i'll be at Cuppage S11 makaning n revising my school work....btw, what time does the parking charge of $2 at Hotel Merdien start huh??? 6pm or 7pm???Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
HowÂ’s ur day today?? Sian Â…pouring so heavily right nowÂ….is it thru-out Singapore?
It feels good to be able to enjoy the after rain effectÂ….especially if u step into a garden or woodsÂ….and the smell is very energising and blissÂ…. HmmÂ….probably just me bahÂ…
Dun feel like toking so muchÂ…..or I will indulge in my own inner thoughts again and againÂ….so better keep my mouth shut and zip!!!
p.s: a forumite asked me to go shopping with her after work. So kakis/ppl who are reading thisÂ….if u are interested to lim kopi somewhr in Orch at about 8plus 9pmÂ…please state here bahÂ…..and MeowÂ….i will contact u laterÂ…..
Thank you Blog!
hmm....y not u go watch it urself....we la kopi and wait for u outside......better mah!!!Originally posted by dcx:Wanna go watch "The Maid" on 8/8/05??? Midnight show..ai mai?
i feel like watching oso.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....y not u go watch it urself....we la kopi and wait for u outside......better mah!!!![]()
kns....jio u go out...u always say u not free....but so free can jio ppl for movie !!!Originally posted by CryoLind:i feel like watching oso.
Actually tonite jio someone to watch but he veri pantang... said is 1st day dyn play play so...![]()
It's not me....Originally posted by cindtan29:kns....jio u go out...u always say u not free....but so free can jio ppl for movie !!!![]()
oh ya hor.....haiz.........u free bo???Originally posted by cindtan29:i know la...i know la.....how many times u want to post ??!!!
u think she so free for u meh.....![]()
no sad. u study hard wor. I will find entertainment myself.Originally posted by dcx:It's not me....![]()
not so fierce lah. i saw my sms just now got someting on hor?Originally posted by cindtan29:i know la...i know la.....how many times u want to post ??!!!
u think she so free for u meh.....![]()
she's free.Originally posted by dcx:oh ya hor.....haiz.........u free bo???![]()
hahah...y ur hse always full of lizards de.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
This morning was still blurry eyes n sleepy after washing my face. Went into the toilet to dress up, again dragged the slide door and wtf.... saw lizard jumping out from behind the door to my towel. And still got a baby lizard bside. Of cos i screamed like no hell n ran out again.
Can someone save me fromt his agony????? everytime go toilet must scare tis n dat. Tonite will try to find the wat-u-call-dat anti lizard device.....
NB.... i really dunno wat's wrong wif me.![]()
scary hor.... hate lizardsOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahah...y ur hse always full of lizards de.....especially the toilet leh....maybe got a big nest there liao.....
but buy the lizard device....very good de.....
but hor...anybody can help me har....i found out that my house alot of ants??? y is that so? any device for ants or any idea how to get rid of them....
thanks first!
Why you in cold sweat huh??? Not feeling well??? Got see doctor bo??? Got take Panadols(Cold/FLu) bo???Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
Was not feeling well the whole nite and was alsp as soon as I reached home yesterday after work.
The air was bad, the breathing was short and worst of all, I was dripping with cold sweat and yet I have to cover myself in blankletÂ….
NahÂ…tats not the worst partÂ….the worst thing is Â…I am catching a flight to shanghai this evening and I cant report sick!!!AAARRRRRRggggghhhhhhhhhhh
HelpÂ….really have difficulties in breathingÂ…Â…haizzzÂ…Â…Â…as much as I hate to travel but this serves as a learning point trip, my company is yet taking over another subsidiaries Â…Â…good or badÂ…..hmmmÂ…Â…![]()
SeeÂ….at this moment of time, I still bz trying to type the documents that my Boss wan to bring to chinaÂ…..SighÂ…..
Thank you BlogÂ…..
whr got time to see doctor...can die cannot fall sick la...Originally posted by dcx:Why you in cold sweat huh??? Not feeling well??? Got see doctor bo??? Got take Panadols(Cold/FLu) bo???
Aiyo~~~ Y nv take good care of yourself...haiz...Yi Ge Ren Hai Shi Bu Xing De....
Rem to bring some "Ban Na Du" to Shanghai...
Oh ya....tonight i'll be "flying" your plane...![]()