h| b|ogG|e,
*vomit blood* pai seh...got internal injuries...haiz...tell u the story hor...yesterday i go play basketball hor...saw some new faces...(Finally got "outside ppl" come to our basketball), long time no challenge strangers liaoz..quite happy~ So,we formed our own team n waited for either one of the team to lose....alright, juz what we expected, "the outside ppl" won...so, we went in n played against them...*happy leh*~
As usual, me in my super duper relac "nua nua" mode...happily play play...*BUMP*!!!! [Almost backed 20steps]...NNE...this guy actually played so rough...used his shoulder n banged onto my chest as he was going for the rim...TMD...that "knock" wasn't light lor...i had to backed abt 20steps...almost fell on the ground...coughed a few times...that was an impact manz...hMz..nehmind...basketball this kinda game, such contacts are understandable, n my fault too...who asked to play until so "nua" n not on guard..

So, game continues...this time...i was guarding another guy...hehe....so while he was holding the hold (he can't bounced the ball as it'll be considered as "Double"), as i went up near to him n try to steal his ball, he held the ball firmly n swing his elbow at me...NNBZ...tio my face n forehead...(Need to play until so rough meh??) Wah liew...dunno what this guy eat...knn...bones so hard one ah?? The "elbow" on my forehead was pain...machiam like taking a steel pipe n hit my head...damn pain...tot a "bah liu ku" would popped out..heng bo....

Ok lor....maybe my fault again...who asked me to play until so close to him...(Actualli in my heart n mind, i already buey song liaoz....lim beh played until so leisurely n not rough, yet you "purposely elbowed" me...to be frank, it was intentionally) Nehmind....continued playing....
wah liew ehz....NNE...i got a "kiam pak" face, izzit??? This time, i got a rebound ball..n it was clearly that i got the ball n the opponent slapped my forearm hard...NNE..TMD...i was at least 2-3 steps away from him n my back was facing him already...knn....it was done on purpose liao lor....&*#@%^(@#%(!^%
ya...i exploded liaoz..threw the ball back at him...asked him if he wanna fight, is it?? Played until so rough for what...so fcuking clear that the ball was with me n i was a distance away from him...and what the fcuk is he trying to do?? (actually most of his team-mates are playing rough also, juz that my frens all diam diam let them with their doings)...
haiz...never fight lah....both of us kenna pulled away from our friends...ok lah..i admit i was hot-tempered...but i buey tahan with their waysof playing...basically, i'm not the only kenna those "intentionally physical contacts", my frens also tio-ed...but they remained diam diam....tmd...Nehmind., in the end we lost the game...and i went to sit down n cool down...

It was then that my fren tot me that bunch of guys actually played with my brother before n all kenna "jialatz jialatz" by him...and one of them is his good fren..oh...now i rememebered..that guy who i threw the ball at him used to come to our hse n play with my brother....well..they were primary 4/5 then...haha...
Ok lah...me then forget everything n continued playing...

As i was playing, i feel pain on my chest..tot maybe i din drink much water..so, went to drink two cans of 100plus n some mineral water....hMz...din help much....still pain n getting more pain as everytime i breathe in hard...
Asked my fren to examine...alright..it was becoz of the "BANG" at the very beginning of the game that i tio taht caused this pain...haiz...why i so suay leh.....

Ok lor...now still TMD pain...suay right??