hey...i think the timing got smthing wrong hor....did u see the 3 post is all at 0948??!!! can meh hor??? *ah cind scratch head*Originally posted by dcx:Izzit???? What i saw is my post is above you lehz....you got see properly bo???
Aiya....in case you dunno hor.......desktop is more powerful than laptop wor...no bluff u...
Originally posted by dcx:Ok lor....maybe my fault again...who asked me to play until so close to him...(Actualli in my heart n mind, i already buey song liaoz....lim beh played until so leisurely n not rough, yet you "purposely elbowed" me...to be frank, it was intentionally) Nehmind....continued playing....
if everything is your fault....so u no need to post liao mah....u admitted all.....![]()
wah liew ehz....NNE...i got a "kiam pak" face, izzit??? This time, i got a rebound ball..n it was clearly that i got the ball n the opponent slapped my forearm hard...NNE..TMD...i was at least 2-3 steps away from him n my back was facing him already...knn....it was done on purpose liao lor....&*#@%^(@#%(!^%
hahaha....u admitted it again...u HAVE a kiam piak face lor.....![]()
ya...i exploded liaoz..threw the ball back at him...asked him if he wanna fight, is it?? Played until so rough for what...so fcuking clear that the ball was with me n i was a distance away from him...and what the fcuk is he trying to do?? (actually most of his team-mates are playing rough also, juz that my frens all diam diam let them with their doings)...
AIYOR!!Gangster spotted!!! call MATA!!!
Ok lah...me then forget everything n continued playing...![]()
As i was playing, i feel pain on my chest..tot maybe i din drink much water..so, went to drink two cans of 100plus n some mineral water....hMz...din help much....still pain n getting more pain as everytime i breathe in hard...
Better go check up....shld not even drink 100plus too....haizz.....Rem to go check up yor......better safe than sorry....sekali got internal injuries wor.....![]()
Asked my fren to examine...alright..it was becoz of the "BANG" at the very beginning of the game that i tio taht caused this pain...haiz...why i so suay leh.....![]()
Ok lor...now still TMD pain...suay right??![]()
yes....u are suay and bad temper.....play games mah....must got sportmanship leh...how can fight and some more...they are the national term okie!!!! got standard leh.....![]()
yalor....not consider quarrel lah...whr got quarrel....no purpose at all....i guess just discussion more la.....or maybe dou zui also...heehee...Originally posted by dcx:zhun~~~~~~~~~~ me old liaoz...cannot chiong too much....haiz...who asked me last time go do all these twist,turn & spin.."chek tio yao" liaoz....
hMz...come to think of it...we nv really quarrel hor.....haha...only "dou zui" nia...i dun like to quarrel with girls one....becoz I ALWAYS LOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok..think most guys will lose anyway....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Ok lor....maybe my fault again...who asked me to play until so close to him...(Actualli in my heart n mind, i already buey song liaoz....lim beh played until so leisurely n not rough, yet you "purposely elbowed" me...to be frank, it was intentionally) Nehmind....continued playing....
if everything is your fault....so u no need to post liao mah....u admitted all.....![]()
>>>TMD.......muz you pour cold water at me everytime???
wah liew ehz....NNE...i got a "kiam pak" face, izzit??? This time, i got a rebound ball..n it was clearly that i got the ball n the opponent slapped my forearm hard...NNE..TMD...i was at least 2-3 steps away from him n my back was facing him already...knn....it was done on purpose liao lor....&*#@%^(@#%(!^%
hahaha....u admitted it again...u HAVE a kiam piak face lor.....![]()
>>Ai si ah????![]()
ya...i exploded liaoz..threw the ball back at him...asked him if he wanna fight, is it?? Played until so rough for what...so fcuking clear that the ball was with me n i was a distance away from him...and what the fcuk is he trying to do?? (actually most of his team-mates are playing rough also, juz that my frens all diam diam let them with their doings)...
AIYOR!!Gangster spotted!!! call MATA!!!
>>Pls leh...they more gangster than me...you can't imagine...
Ok lah...me then forget everything n continued playing...![]()
As i was playing, i feel pain on my chest..tot maybe i din drink much water..so, went to drink two cans of 100plus n some mineral water....hMz...din help much....still pain n getting more pain as everytime i breathe in hard...
Better go check up....shld not even drink 100plus too....haizz.....Rem to go check up yor......better safe than sorry....sekali got internal injuries wor.....![]()
>>How i know i got internal injuries before i drank 100plus...thot i dehydrate mah...so drink lor...
Asked my fren to examine...alright..it was becoz of the "BANG" at the very beginning of the game that i tio taht caused this pain...haiz...why i so suay leh.....![]()
Ok lor...now still TMD pain...suay right??![]()
yes....u are suay and bad temper.....play games mah....must got sportmanship leh...how can fight and some more...they are the national term okie!!!! got standard leh.....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Can...y cannot???
you see huh...........
0948 (@ the 10th seconds)----> 1] My post
0948 (@ the 11th seconds)----> 2] Ur Post
0948 (@ the 50th seconds)----> 3] My post (Reply to your post above)![]()
hannor hannor.....Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....not consider quarrel lah...whr got quarrel....no purpose at all....i guess just discussion more la.....or maybe dou zui also...heehee...
hey some guys also will argue to the end de okie...like must die die win like tat.....![]()
heeheehee~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:Orh
Okie
Let u win
I accept the reasons above!
yalor...call that determination bah....but i classified it as @Misplaced of Pride and Principle at the wrong kind of situation@Originally posted by dcx:hannor hannor.....![]()
izzit?? they so fierce ahz???? they hab bery good determination....![]()
ooi........ur jin simi liang teh is referring to me huh?? You saying i'm those kinda guys huh?? izzit????Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...call that determination bah....but i classified it as @Misplaced of Pride and Principle at the wrong kind of situation@
Rem my another Jin Yu Liang Yan okie.....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ooi........ur jin simi liang teh is referring to me huh?? You saying i'm those kinda guys huh?? izzit????![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:DISCLAIMER!!!
Originally posted by dcx:![]()
tao yan~~~~~~~ dun like that lah~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
the puppy not here yet so i can bullee u here.....Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~~~~ dun like that lah~~~~~~![]()
TMD........you tired of living liao huh??? si bo??!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:the puppy not here yet so i can bullee u here.....![]()
Aiyor.....*take a hanker and wave at you* ....i VERY Scare leh.....Very Very de scare leh!!!Originally posted by dcx:TMD........you tired of living liao huh??? si bo??!!!!![]()
........................................................................................................Originally posted by cindtan29:Aiyor.....*take a hanker and wave at you* ....i VERY Scare leh.....Very Very de scare leh!!!![]()
got mah?? Considered quite good liaoz.....Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
aiyor!!!!! Y this thread like kanna abandon liao....![]()