mei liang xin!!!Originally posted by dcx:got mah?? Considered quite good liaoz.....![]()
YALOR YALOR!!!Originally posted by zrahf:dear blog...
went out wif a grp of frens to go chiong...but who noes...tt place nt nice de...at 1st e songs still ok...but abt 15mins later jitao cannot make it liao...sian ar....nxt time dun go there liao...even e crowd also...haiz....![]()
I mei liang xin??!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:mei liang xin!!!![]()
NoNoNoNo~! NoNoNoNo~! Don't Go~!Originally posted by cindtan29:YALOR YALOR!!!
kns plc.....and many many 'dig soil' de....![]()
ITS A BAN!!! and 'NO MO'![]()
Ya Rite!!!Originally posted by dcx:I mei liang xin??!!!!
..........................................Originally posted by cindtan29:Ya Rite!!!
Its YOU!!!
u cant hear clearly si bo??!!!![]()
OOI, i seriously think that you are either senile or too free liao...always think of all this irrelevent things.....Originally posted by dcx:Was day-dreaming juz now.....had this thought of that on Earth, we, humans, eat animals....i.e. chicken,beef,pork,mutton, fish, etc....
Then at other planets, galaxies, milky ways & universes, are humans being served as one of the "dishes"????
hMz.....i dunno...
I was day-dreaming when i was driving leh.......and since when has it got to do with whether i wei da or not?? Got link meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:OOI, i seriously think that you are either senile or too free liao...always think of all this irrelevent things.....
u think all this kind of things is of concern meh????
if you so wei da...then u should not eat animals then...go vegetarian or even be a monk lah!!!!
y u care so much leh......might as well spend the time searching for more realistic ways to enhance ur living, ur life and ur work or even ur STUDIES!!!!!!![]()
Great!!! Ur off day, we can go CHIONG liao LOR>...........................Originally posted by zrahf:Dear Blog,
haiz...another tiring day...luckily tml off...finally can rest liao~~~
and i cant believe i dropped off at 9pm last nite till this morning...goodness...my body is hinting me to gif it more slp!! guess tonite will b another early nite for me....![]()
serve ur country!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I stucked in camp today...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:Great!!! Ur off day, we can go CHIONG liao LOR>...........................![]()
u'll have ur turn too...Originally posted by StarPuppy:serve ur country!!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:serve ur country!!!![]()
Originally posted by progene:Ord loh.......
Neh neh ni boo boo...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()