I bought it together with a 256MB Compact Flash card, plus shipping it costs me around USD300, so mebbe SD 600? I am not sure of the conversion rate tho...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah! I want one also!
Hmmz...how much does one cost? After conversion? o.O
Hmm....sounds cheaperOriginally posted by icyprincess:I bought it together with a 256MB Compact Flash card, plus shipping it costs me around USD300, so mebbe SD 600? I am not sure of the conversion rate tho...
If you want cheaper one, can get A85, it looks exactly like this one, but it only has 4 megapixels. But shudnt make a big difference la...
What I like about this series is that I can take out the screen and turn it 270 degrees, so it is very easy for me to take pic of my own face wahahaha...
i.c.y
lol..this is the ^&$$^%# time im saying..Originally posted by huiz:at j8? wat time?
paiseh...to lazy to scroll back thread.![]()
Haha it is very expensive for me to ship things back home de...if you dun mind paying, can laOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm....sounds cheaper
Man....i want one...can ship to me?
icic...i go take breakfast first...sore throat today...Originally posted by SGpork:lol..this is the ^&$$^%# time im saying..
nvm![]()
today j8...5pm..she will come.![]()
for more detail go..MYC corner... my thread there got more info
Maybe...I should go?Originally posted by SGpork:lol..this is the ^&$$^%# time im saying..
nvm![]()
today j8...5pm..she will come.![]()
for more detail go..MYC corner... my thread there got more info
Take care yea...drink salt waterOriginally posted by huiz:icic...i go take breakfast first...sore throat today...![]()
ok..Originally posted by huiz:icic...i go take breakfast first...sore throat today...![]()
better not...u will make an additional person trying to grab her attention.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Maybe...I should go?
So near my house
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Maybe...I should go?
So near my house
Originally posted by huiz:better not...u will make an additional person trying to grab her attention.
porkie wun like it one.![]()
Originally posted by huiz:i hit my 3k posts liaoz...![]()
lol and i must have just hit 6000 not too long agoOriginally posted by huiz:i hit my 3k posts liaoz...![]()
yeah...urs is double of mine..Originally posted by icyprincess:lol and i must have just hit 6000 not too long ago
i.c.y
mebbe tmm-ing inside the tent...wahahahaOriginally posted by huiz:yeah...urs is double of mine..
somebody shld be back from an autograph session liao, or maybe cant bear to leave the venue.![]()
maybe still in bed dreaming lah..Originally posted by icyprincess:Porkie..any news bor?
share share leh..
i.c.y
wassup with 933? She is on air now?Originally posted by SGpork:933..![]()
who ?Originally posted by huiz:yeah...urs is double of mine..
somebody shld be back from an autograph session liao, or maybe cant bear to leave the venue.![]()
erm..Originally posted by icyprincess:mebbe tmm-ing inside the tent...wahahaha
i.c.y