you want?Originally posted by Manager433:Seems like bo lang ai.![]()
thanks but i rather sell to an end-user.Originally posted by getkool:interesting....
This is for you...
http://www.usedhandphone.com/collections.htm
Maybe this helps you.
yeap buy from me only 110Originally posted by ctstalin:Wah piang eh, why i signed up for the forum so late. I bought a second hand 7210 for 170 and now the LCD spoil liao.
Wah, like tat hor you better don't buy from this lady. Wait spoil hor you lan-lan.Originally posted by ctstalin:Wah piang eh, why i signed up for the forum so late. I bought a second hand 7210 for 170 and now the LCD spoil liao.
dun like thatOriginally posted by Manager433:Wah, like tat hor you better don't buy from this lady. Wait spoil hor you lan-lan.![]()
Ya.... Give her some faith!!Originally posted by orlando_gal:dun like that![]()
Wah why you buy 7210? Now no one buying 7210 liao you still buy. X_XOriginally posted by ctstalin:Wah piang eh, why i signed up for the forum so late. I bought a second hand 7210 for 170 and now the LCD spoil liao.
u gimme money to buy newer ones lahOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Wah why you buy 7210? Now no one buying 7210 liao you still buy. X_X
You use a few more months will find it obsolete... Now sign 2-year plan for 7260 under $200 ma...Originally posted by ctstalin:u gimme money to buy newer ones lah