Originally posted by elfo:how much per DVD dics?
PM you liaoOriginally posted by elfo:how much per DVD dics?
Yah I have. I already PM you further detailsOriginally posted by alienxxx:hey do u have these animeonegai teacher(please teacher)
love hina ep 25
all of them have english subs rite
Hi. I PM you liao. Just to let you know, Southern Cross series is not released in Asia. Its only released in Japan and America as Code 1 DVDs.Originally posted by doofustan:rotechech;
1) Macross Series
2) southern cross
3) new generation
thanks
Hi, I PM you liaoOriginally posted by kllees:I would like to noe the prices of RoboTech, Macross Series??? Pls reply. Thanks.
Let me check first, will PM you the details later sorry for the delay ar....Originally posted by jerry34:Hi,
U got twelve kingdom? how much is it?
yah I have. PM you liaoOriginally posted by jerry34:Hi,
U got twelve kingdom? how much is it?
it have so many esipodes loi...Originally posted by _Aaron_:31 DVDs...??
31 <-- ??
DVDS <-- ?!!!
Siao bo.?
Is this a new anime? How come never heard b4? Nvm, I help you checkedOriginally posted by Kagari:hmm i want
1. Brother, Dear Brother
2. The Violinist of Hameln
juz pm me
Shinco DVD player can play all codes ...Originally posted by shade343:Hi. I PM you liao. Just to let you know, Southern Cross series is not released in Asia. Its only released in Japan and America as Code 1 DVDs.This means your DVD player might not be able to play it
they'r old Anime...Originally posted by shade343:Is this a new anime? How come never heard b4? Nvm, I help you checked
I just PM youOriginally posted by blurjoe:hi shade..
do you have dragonball (whole series plus movie)....??
how much?
Found itOriginally posted by Kagari:they'r old Anime...
i found them on the site u gave
Ok. I PM you liaoOriginally posted by theghost:do u haf samurai x ova whole set??
if yes pls pm me
I dun have Brother Dear brotherOriginally posted by Kagari:hmm i want
1. Brother, Dear Brother
2. The Violinist of Hameln
juz pm me
ThanksOriginally posted by shade343:Hi, I PM you liao