Don't thing your friend understand how it works.Originally posted by donchoo:Thanks for the offer, but i wanna get a new one. Anyway lots of my friends say starhub maxonline lags alot, esp during peak hours, the connection slows down to a crawl and around 7pm onwards its really slow, probably due to the fact that most people are watching cable tv during that time. I've heard many terrible stories about starhub internet, actually wanna upgrade to maxonline 3000 but guess i'll stick to singnet for the moment.![]()
Originally posted by donchoo:Anyone know what brand and model of adsl modem is fast and good? I'm running on singnet 512kbps and my current modem is full of problems. Thinking of buying one but dun know where to start looking.![]()
like that good leh..can see FI in personOriginally posted by FireIce:i have an aztech one for my singnet BB 256
works fine and no probs so far
but now im on starhub maxonline (since 2 days ago) so the modem no use liao
u want?
pi pi sell u lah
PM me for more details.......
eh how to get this rate??Originally posted by JrtCubby:Oh btw, I am using singtel unlimited 512K broadband at $35mth
u want to buy ah?Originally posted by thoreldan:like that good leh..can see FI in person![]()
a pity i just replaced mine recentlyOriginally posted by FireIce:u want to buy ah?
yup I was wondering why he can get so cheap...38 bucks for 512k..Originally posted by thoreldan:eh how to get this rate??
i paying 52 bucks leh
Originally posted by thoreldan:eh how to get this rate??
i paying 52 bucks leh
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:yup I was wondering why he can get so cheap...38 bucks for 512k..![]()