thanks...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Jus jie! Long time no see..
Hmm, i no gf though, and we're definately not intimate.. =_="'
Help you push this up ba..~
Performance ??? wow !!! wat will u be performing may I ask ???Originally posted by jusgal:thanks...
this sunday i got performance. maybe next week we can meet up for tea
guitar & singing...but not tat good at it yet...Originally posted by realitybites:Performance ??? wow !!! wat will u be performing may I ask ???
Doing the lingerie promotion?Originally posted by realitybites:Performance ??? wow !!! wat will u be performing may I ask ???
Mai Malu worOriginally posted by jusgal:guitar & singing...but not tat good at it yet...
so malu
yes....u wanna buy?Originally posted by kops21:Doing the lingerie promotion?![]()
let me know the product code or name of the item u keen in. i check how much lower i can go for u.Originally posted by savoire:OK I'm interested... so how I go about it ?
ming ge chan ting? or the gig at tao's restuarant?Originally posted by jusgal:guitar & singing...but not tat good at it yet...
so malu
at a shopping centreOriginally posted by dibilo:ming ge chan ting? or the gig at tao's restuarant?
Har..? Where and when? We go sarport..~Originally posted by jusgal:at a shopping centre![]()
please dun come lah...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Har..? Where and when? We go sarport..~
must be good at it then they ask you go and perform rite?Originally posted by jusgal:guitar & singing...but not tat good at it yet...
so malu
no lah......Originally posted by Danisdead101times:would i get a slap from my gf??![]()
nope...everyone in class must performOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:must be good at it then they ask you go and perform rite?
free size...but if arm too big maybe cannot...Originally posted by choco B:Only ... S SIZE available.....? T_______T
actually is free size. but we think is consider smallOriginally posted by choco B:Only ... S SIZE available.....? T_______T
Originally posted by jusgal:got those wear before one or not
[b]consider getting a lingerie as a gift for ur gf?
tell me which one u keen and i can try to ask my friend to give u a discount on top of the slash price.
goods can be transfer upon meet up. but only on cash terms basis.
view products at http://www.geocities.com/trioho/
PSPM ME HOR
or can email to [email protected][/b]
u dun sabo me lah....Originally posted by F.O.S:After I bought a bra and a panty from here, below will happen to me :
Patty> where you get this?
FOS > Ah Jusgal selling
Patty > How you know my size?
FOS> I ask Jusgal put on to show me