giving away free sand punching bag for free , not in good condition can still use for training , self-collection at bedok reservior blk 134 , intested leave a msg
ak0
haha issit a big or small one?
Youthemen
haha middle one u interested ?
Jp1
If in good condition i willing to consider wat your selling price...??
Jp1
Actually my frienz interested...... if free better la but we can also paid depending on the condition....
Youthemen
Free de lar , u self collect can le , if not throw away wasted .. not good condition as in the coverlook dun look nice le cos usually is in white ma now yellow liao , haha but can use for training de ..
xvii
Originally posted by Youthemen:
giving away free sand punching bag for free , not in good condition can still use for training , self-collection at bedok reservior blk 134 , intested leave a msg
i want but no space to put in my hse.... cnt train my strikes
Youthemen
can use as weight oso ma KIN who want ?????
ejb
still available? when can collect?
Youthemen
still available when u want to come ?
storebelli
eh u veri bad leh i pm u liao u stil want to give someone... i WILL get it from u