Selling of Creative MuVo Mp3 player(256kb).. Offers plzz...
Flexibility
Selling creative muvo mp3 player with 256MB memory.... plz drop a msg to Flexibility if u're interested in buying. Still in good condition....
P.S: Offers plz b above SGD$130.
Thank You.
aRcTiC_sTaR
If you say 256Kb, you can throw it away. I suppose you mean 256MB?
shade343
256kb?
Flexibility
opps din realise, and please pardon me for the typo error in the topic i've made. shud b --> (256MB) instead.
Sorries
shan_cai
Im actuali quite interested in e offer, but juz wonderin shd i get e 512Mb instead... Price diff of abt 40 bucks onli.
Frankster
256mb should be able to hold about 40 songs depending on file size...
it also has other functions like fm and recorder...
not so bad lor..
Flexibility
Hmm... u can consider, but no doubt abt it ...its is reasonable at tis price. And still in gd condition.. =)
If sir, u're interested plz contact me. Thank You
Kenashi
256MB somemore used already want $130!! U thinking of chopping chai tao huh!! Now 512MB brand new only sell for $189.
FrozernFire
ipod sells for 178 for 512mb... no one would want to buy urs...
Flexibility
oh anyone calling u to buy? or if u're not interested u can choose nt to buy... n for ipod, if u tink its tat gd... rather buy a computer $1900+ can store more den a thousand songs u morons. My offer is reasonable if you noe e market.
phanta5y
wanto sell thing still kpkb. NOOB! hahahhaha 256 muvo for $130 too ex
Flexibility
Originally posted by phanta5y:
wanto sell thing still kpkb. NOOB! hahahhaha 256 muvo for $130 too ex
oh nxt time u let pple kb lo.... see u enjoy being mocked or wadsoever? brains plz
Kenashi
very exp.....!!! hahahaa
Flexibility
can la.. not very exp ...
FireIce
still for sale?
me offer $100
non-negotiable
if u wanna sell, PM me
anfuni
brain please....
i can get new one for $132....
not trying to burst your bubble....
maybe you wanna check the market 1st?
i would like to offer $95 cos wanted to buy for my niece....
p.s. Muvo? which model? Muvo TX FM? or just Muvo? cos $132 if for one brand new Muvo 256 TX FM from SLS.....
FireIce
wei wei wei, dun snatch biz with me ok i buying for my nephew hor