so!!Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:6GB. Original price $438.
big deal, I got machinery depreciating at $10000 per dayOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Well I've already lowered the price. Price is almost $100 lower than the original price. That's $15/day depreciation of value.
no lah, that's a dentOriginally posted by ditzy:Doesn't look like a scratch, looks more like a chip.
It's a scratch against concrete table. That's what happens when you accidentally run the mini across a rough surface.Originally posted by ditzy:Doesn't look like a scratch, looks more like a chip.
Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Kenashi, thanks for your interest.
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u r welcome![]()
Okie, thanks for taking a look at this thread though =)Originally posted by Jp1:Too bad i dont like the colour...... I tink i get a 4gb 1 at least can choose colour.....
Didnt you see that the current offer is $360?Originally posted by FireIce:$250
bcos tt scratch is REALLY obvious
Woah...not bad sia..For $360 I can get a Zen Micro 6GB leh...Originally posted by FireIce:i can get a brand new one for $350.
so i offer $250 for this horribly-scratched one
uglyOriginally posted by shade343:Zen Micro 6GB
Aiyah, u might as well buy PSPOriginally posted by FireIce:ugly
It's ok. But the highest offer at the moment is really $360.Originally posted by Manager433:How come price goes up to 360 huh? This friend not sincere to sell his product leh. I ever bought a top of the range digi cam for 950 and sold off at 350. See the different!
I would say, I willing to offer as high as only S$280 becoz of the deep dent. Sorry pal if I offend you in any way. No flaming pls. Just my 2cents worth.
Yes the scratch is obvious. But not noticeable 'cos it's at the bottom.Originally posted by FireIce:$250
bcos tt scratch is REALLY obvious