Just what the fµck are you trying to say, cheenaman? Can I block users' messages? People like the latter(trying too hard; IQ <100?. na more like <100.) is too doltish to deserve my attention. I doubt anyone can comprehend what he's trying to put across. If you can, you probably fall under the where IQ <100 category.Originally posted by Kenashi:Btw : there is no retardedness in this world which hole u crawl out from!!![]()
You mean overestimated, lolol ^^^^ And if you want an answer to your question, ask yourself or google it up.Originally posted by Kenashi:I think U underestimated yrself, u got a dinosaur's brain!!
BIG BODY tiny brain
So what is the processing power of a dinosaur's brain anyway![]()
U don't understand what all of us are saying is reasonable since u are in another level!! A totally retarded level!!Originally posted by SoulEraser:Just what the fµck are you trying to say, cheenaman? Can I block users' messages? People like the latter(trying too hard; IQ <100?. na more like <100.) is too doltish to deserve my attention. I doubt anyone can comprehend what he's trying to put across. If you can, you probably fall under the where IQ <100 category.
And oh, dcx, lead your own life, are you so pu§§yfoot that you need people to direct you?
No, I meant 'underestimated'Originally posted by SoulEraser:You mean overestimated, lolol ^^^^ And if you want an answer to your question, ask yourself or google it up.
oh? I'm leading my own life what....y? How you know i'm not leading my own life? My life or your life? My angmoh not so chim to understood wat's pu§§yfoot leh..how? catfoot or kittenfoot, i understood...Originally posted by SoulEraser:Just what the fµck are you trying to say, cheenaman? Can I block users' messages? People like the latter(trying too hard; IQ <100?. na more like <100.) is too doltish to deserve my attention. I doubt anyone can comprehend what he's trying to put across. If you can, you probably fall under the where IQ <100 category.
And oh, dcx, lead your own life, are you so pu§§yfoot that you need people to direct you?
Originally posted by dcx:oh? I'm leading my own life what....y? How you know i'm not leading my own life? My life or your life? My angmoh not so chim to understood wat's pussyfoot leh..how? catfoot or kittenfoot, i understood...
Btw...ur IQ bery high hor...i neber know that Ang Mo good means IQ high lehz....jialatz lehz...then those superkids from China how huh?
like who dunno like that lor..Originally posted by ghimpheng:What the use having good avatar against your opponent this only proves that you win your opponent by avatar not necessary skills - By yata101 csbomber