Handphone, charger, battery and infrared ( use to transfer files from computer to phone ) selling @ onli $220. Anyone who is interested can reply thru here or PM me. Need $ urgently.
chihuahua
350 too much la brother... E298 2nd hand also 200++... somemore E398 got T-flash slot...
allstar
K la, $220 for everything. Last price liao cos it includes many things inside.
getkool
K500i trade in price is only around 130...
if u really wan to sell... u have to sell at a right price
allstar
Because i bought it for $400+, if i sell it at $130, i must well dun sell.
Lynette80
The highest price tat can be fetched for K500 is $170`
renren333
Originally posted by allstar:
Because i bought it for $400+, if i sell it at $130, i must well dun sell.
then don't.
elfhunter
$150 can??
allstar
No thanks.
SMAPLionHeart
Someone doesn't know the meaning of depreciation...
elfhunter
Originally posted by allstar:
You are kidding.
i am very serious abt buying at $150. U are the one who is kidding if u wan to sell it at $280.
If my price is not agreeable with u, be polite and say ' no thanks', dun say i n kidding.
allstar
Then sorry la, i really cant sell it @ $150.
getkool
We had been nice to tell u the truth tt u cant sell to your expected price.
U can try ur luck, selling ur hp to those hp shops....
SMAPLionHeart
later ah beng bash him hospital fee more den $170 dollars how?