no no no..not me...i aim at sgpork de....but hor...Originally posted by bratpig:to all the people here![]()
can u all stop trying to roast me b4 i send my royal guards to come and eliminate u all
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am a pig lover...and i like to eat roast pig....
so if u are a dog lover....
ahem...kops...cindtan shows her true color liao![]()
Eh...ur dog can bite meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:ah mos har...ai si har...anyhow quote my words to ur own meaning.....
i unlashed my dog to bite u okie...![]()
ah porkie got a stalker liao....Originally posted by cindtan29:no no no..not me...i aim at sgpork de....but hor...
ah death lor...ah death mentioned ur name de...... this ah death lar....anyhow soo ga soo ga mentioned ur name....this ah death hor...always like to roast u leh....
*YES........ah cind is stirrer!!*![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:no no no..not me...i aim at sgpork de....but hor...
ah death lor...ah death mentioned ur name de...... this ah death lar....anyhow soo ga soo ga mentioned ur name....this ah death hor...always like to roast u leh....
TLC too much, pig not warm enough...so...best TLC is into the stomachOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....roaste pig also must TLC meh....![]()
Hmmz...royal guards? U mean pigs which are royal to you?Originally posted by bratpig:to all the people here![]()
can u all stop trying to roast me b4 i send my royal guards to come and eliminate u all
Hmmz....Originally posted by cindtan29:no no no..not me...i aim at sgpork de....but hor...
Ah porkie's inside ah cind's tummy leh...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah porkie got a stalker liao....
no wonder he has not been online for a while....
say!what have u done to ah porkie?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:i got another dog hor!!!
Eh...ur dog can [b]bite meh?![]()
More likely.....NOT[/b]
There's no such word as stirrer. Pls improve your language.Originally posted by cindtan29:no no no..not me...i aim at sgpork de....but hor...
yalor.....how cna we do this to him...he already seldom post liao and now he will be shocked to see this being turned into a crap thread wor....Originally posted by kops21:zombie must be very sad, when he come in and look at what all of you have done to the threads.![]()
Originally posted by kops21:zombie must be very sad, when he come in and look at what all of you have done to the threads.![]()
dog club...Originally posted by cindtan29:i got another dog hor!!!
and i got Dog Club (s) .....on standby liao.....![]()

U mean...a club to club dogs?Originally posted by cindtan29:i got another dog hor!!!
and i got Dog Club (s) .....on standby liao.....![]()
who cares!!! u think i bother....i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer....Originally posted by deathscythe99:There's no such word as stirrer. Pls improve your language.
-10 marks.
so now i know cindtan looks like this...Originally posted by cindtan29:who cares!!! u think i bother....i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer....
minus all the marks u can bah.....lalalalala
i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer....
opps....suddenly rem tat ...ah death was not at the outingdat day...so he does not know how stirrer comes about then
*...so ah death...dun comment too much if u dun know the full story..u r not around in our outing hor...*![]()

Ah Cind evil wor...Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor.....how cna we do this to him...he already seldom post liao and now he will be shocked to see this being turned into a crap thread wor....
okie..ppl ...ah cind fall out liao.....crap in our own base la....y we always help ppl to push thread har!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:who cares!!! u think i bother....i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer....
minus all the marks u can bah.....lalalalala
i am stirrer...i am stirrer...i am stirrer....
opps....suddenly rem tat ...ah death was not at the outingdat day...so he does not know how stirrer comes about then
*...so ah death...dun comment too much if u dun know the full story..u r not around in our outing hor...*![]()
agree call spca now !!!Originally posted by cindtan29:u guys....so evil.....
ppl sell DOG FOOD and etc...not selling FOOD FM DOG leh....
aiyo.....* i call SPCA*![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:idea......let me see....
Originally posted by kops21:how to cook a dog?![]()
not me...pointing to the guy above me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
you are the one who say first!Originally posted by kops21:not me...pointing to the guy above me.![]()
yah loh....*act innocent....and points finger at kops21....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you are the one who say first!![]()