It's Half Life 2... not one...Originally posted by Texcoco:$10 dollars if self-collect
haha $10?? you buy the box without the cd lar... so cheapo might as well dun buy...Originally posted by Texcoco:$10 dollars if self-collect
@ idiot..?Originally posted by schrecklichkeit:wah lau eh i just bought 5 days ago@ idiot....
haha regret not buying from dis guy ar??Originally posted by schrecklichkeit:wah lau eh i just bought 5 days ago@ idiot....
I installed it and played through once... then after that, didn't play liao... then when I changed processor, they bundled another one... I'm selling my first one... hardly go online to play...Originally posted by ricoraven:i am interested but cd key used b4?
Guess so... but I saw that you can set up another account to sign in...Originally posted by SgXiaoBoy:You got register CD-key before?
Yah... have to validate... but then, after that leh? I reinstalled using another copy and they didn't ask me for the new CDkey... I just logged into my existing account...Originally posted by blurtooth:val (forgot the name) engine.... confirm muz register one..
even if u only wanna play half life 2( solo)
u muz connect online to valid be4 u can continue ya game.
(ie no internet connection, at least a broadband coz of installation, cannot play)
P.S. be prepared to spend at least 3 hours installing everything..
but CS Source ROXS!!![]()
its registered with yr account mah so no need. juz dat i forgot how to reregister liao, anyways im sure can de as long u dun keep a copy for yrself.Originally posted by LH83:Yah... have to validate... but then, after that leh? I reinstalled using another copy and they didn't ask me for the new CDkey... I just logged into my existing account...
I've got 2 originals... both have their own CD keys... but I reinstalled with my 2nd one and they didn't ask for the new CD key...Originally posted by Ito_^:its registered with yr account mah so no need. juz dat i forgot how to reregister liao, anyways im sure can de as long u dun keep a copy for yrself.
Nope... one CD key to one account... But I've got 2 Cd keys... heh...Originally posted by SgXiaoBoy:Btw if you registered bfore you can register with the same cd key again