Never buy a car from a Owner under p-plate.Originally posted by zc11:I am looking for a buyer for my suzuki jimny ! nice car in good condition. 09/2000 car. done 69,000km. green colour. auto. with a gear to switch between 2 wheel and 4 wheel drive. 100% accident free. with body kits. fog lamp. nice interior. good engine.professional polishing done frequently. i am asking for SGD$45,000. any1 interest ???![]()
Scrapping this car is really a WASTE !!!. Someone pls use it in SG !. for more
infos, feel free to ask me.
http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/zc_s2c/album?.dir=8cea&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//sg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/zc_s2c/my_photos
im interested, kindly pls do give me a call with NO OBLIGATIONOriginally posted by zc11:Hey anyone interested ??? u can view the car to offer ! and the price is NEG ~![]()
Originally posted by zc11:Er... but he's already been driving everyday for 5 years before he got that license... hehe..
i am a good driver le.never crash la. u nv watch initial D ar? [b]takumi juz got his license also right
! hahaa
but seriously la nothing happened to it. lol if something happen then pple wanna sell they will remove the P plate right. i dun remove the p plate means there is nothing to hide.
3yrs car on average is around 60000km not really low. quite high liao mine going to 5yrs, 2 yrs more then yours only 10000km more.Originally posted by Ah Wei:Hi,
No offense, but i seriously believe your price is too high.
My dad is looking at buying a 2002 Aug Suzuki Jimny at 40k. Its SDU plate......... 1 owner with 60000+ km also.
Not yet confirm buying but i believe that's the price of it now.
No doubt yrs might have 80% parf, but i seriously doubt u can sell it at this price. Just my 2 cents worth.