no worse, they 100% ignore you and let you live in your fairy tale dream, all the while u thinking why didn't anyone even click on yr item at all.Originally posted by tjb:so? If u spot the person in yahoo auction with high price will you go laugh laugh laugh ahahahawahahaha ? is that what 20-yearold singaporeans do?
right. I have bought it at $165 and selling at $90, do you see the problem with the price alone?
what a messed up forum with non-sense ahahahawahahaha kids
right. in my side, i bought this for $165 and 3weeks old. never knew that creative dropeed the price so badly. im sick of those ahahahawaha kids.Originally posted by chngz:Yup i agree..
But seriously, though i myself hate people commenting on the price i sell.
Selling $90 for that mp3 player is really too high a price. I think the peeps here are just trying to tell you that its impossible to sell in a rather ungentlemanly manners.
My opinion. Try going for a lower price. =) good luck
dun u get it after so long. the more reactive and pissed u are, the more ppl gonna come in here and ahahahahaha for no reason.Originally posted by tjb:right. in my side, i bought this for $165 and 3weeks old. never knew that creative dropeed the price so badly. im sick of those ahahahawaha kids.
maybe u can try, but dun try it here la, cuz they noe liao.Originally posted by tjb:oki, i drop down the price to $10 start.
will you kids stop crying for higer price now? heh?
if he add 1gb mmc, power leh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:64 mb thumb drive..aiyoo pathetic..put 1 video file oso gone liao
yep i got 1gb sd card(which is compatible with mmc) and currently not in use...Originally posted by Ito_^:if he add 1gb mmc, power leh.![]()
Regardless of how "bad" the sale was, it doesn't give us the right to condemn him totally. Perhaps he simply was unaware that the price dropped to such an extent.Originally posted by Ito_^:dun u get it after so long. the more reactive and pissed u are, the more ppl gonna come in here and ahahahahaha for no reason.
u have ebay? i think u can get better price there, ang moh (seems to) can pay more than anybody in singapore.
ps: i really was laughing in real life too, when i first saw this topic. its dat bad.
ahhh.. there ya.. use it for yrself, its much worth it den ending up selling that for like 30 or 40 bucks. gif someone, with the card. or sell together.Originally posted by tjb:yep i got 1gb sd card(which is compatible with mmc) and currently not in use...