Come on, has any of you actually managed to sell anything in here. It just a place to tell ppl what things you don't want anymore and others to give stupid comments about it.
nightzip
think success rate about 20%.
i ever once set up to sell 5 items, after 3 weeks, only 1 item sell off.
think its how "in" the thing you selling if just nice many people find it affordable and need them...
shade343
Got leh... I manage to sell my anime leh...
laurence82
Actually, you get better chances at ebay, yahoo or hardwarezone (for pc stuff)
skeujin
mayb its the things u sell tt sucks...
$e@wEeD
it has sth to do with the ppl here la...some ppl don wanna buy still give sucky comments...haiz...here is to sell ting ma..if the ting is useless...maybe to u only wat...how u know others don wan? oh ya...for those sellers...kindly inform the others abt the outcome...e.g like if u manage to sell it at least put in ur post a SOLD or wat ma...if not ppl keep asking..dunno still got or not...
Puremilk28
haha be patient for sure ppl will buy it from you
YummyGummy
Actually.......I have never put up anything.i am just asking to see if anyone got sell anything or not. Maybe i should sell myself,any takers!
coke6976
got leh...i sold quite a couple of things here. like the fast traffic here. where got sux?think its ur things or the price u set to bad liao lah...
FireIce
la bu chu shi guai ma tong?
YummyGummy
Originally posted by coke6976:
got leh...i sold quite a couple of things here. like the fast traffic here. where got sux?think its ur things or the price u set to bad liao lah...
hmm........did you read my Subsequent posts
applesweetgirl
i managed to sell off my mountain bike here....in one day! ^^