Oakley Scar is it secong hand? how muchOriginally posted by No9:kindly visit these ebay websites for items that r on auction:
http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=8203430863(Oakley Scar)
http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=7167324685(Xloop sunglasses)
http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=7167731724(Choppers Biker Sunglasses,Black Lens)
http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=8316776579(Choppers Biker Sunglasses,Clear Lens)
http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=7167736383(Choppers Biker Sunglasses,Yellow Lens)
Interested pls register with Ebay and place bid.alternatively,u can PM me also.Thanks
yes, i agree with uOriginally posted by lovetospeed:bro i dun agree lor.. the oakley xx sells @$320 at my neighbourhood optics shop..and i rather buy local.u'll never noe what conditions the items will arrive in.i once bought an ipod from a china-registered seller thru ebay,true it was damm cheap and in perfect condition,and im very sure it was original,but the ipod was faulty after 2 mths of use..its thru ebay and yahoo auctions seller can sell defective items they got from the factories to us. i rather pay abit more and buy local,at least anything u unhappy with easier to settle the dispute fast and simple.n less chance of internet fraud.
the frame will give it away when u are talking to people....can fake the noobs lah but for those who have bought a authentic one they one look will knowOriginally posted by lovetospeed:but u visited the website?those US kukus realli damm pro lor..their Oakley Minute sunglasses are just like the real thing!!!seriously i think many ppl will be tempted to buy from them lor..looks real,damm cheap,and u can choose to change which pair u wana wear everyday lor u can get 18pairs for US$50..![]()
i love to spoil market, i spoiling local online sport's supplement companies' market too....Originally posted by lovetospeed:Seriously its damm gd quality if u consider the price of the fakes..I own a half jacket and a zero S and i have to say im quite impressed by their workmanship..anyway No9 is juz trying to do business lor u shudnt try to 'spoil market'.How wud u feel if u r trying to sell someting and ppl put up replies saying this place is cheaper this website is cheaper??
Oakley local distributorOriginally posted by lovetospeed:where's larrikin?