heehee.......Originally posted by shinta:wah.. this kinda stuff oso can sell over here
ur normal job do what de?Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee.......
that's my normal job...![]()
You needOriginally posted by shinta:wah.. this kinda stuff oso can sell over here
occupation hazardOriginally posted by CryoLind:heehee.......
that's my normal job...![]()
something related bah....Originally posted by shinta:ur normal job do what de?
yah give ah shinta discount....Originally posted by X-men:You need![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need... i've been proven positive so many times but i'm still not pregnant.
must say which type mah??Originally posted by cindtan29:hahhahha....ah cryo har...pls send a dozen sets to my hse hor
...*dun say i nvr sarport u hor* hahhahah![]()
i was disappointed to to double confirm i pee-ed in it again.Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
positive for ovulation? .......hmm....... Pregnant?
Then r u disappointed?
Can't imagine how u would look pregnant....![]()
till 2007 wor............ do u need it?Originally posted by shinta:ok.. deliver to my place pls?
got expiry date anot? wait by the time i need them.. all expire le
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was disappointed to to double confirm i pee-ed in it again.
if i'm pregnant i wouldn't be at the front lines during paintball liao.![]()
if more than 3 seconds, my acid uring will disintegrate the stick?Originally posted by CryoLind:poor kopi.......
nah give u 1 stick u go pee .....remember not more than 3 seconds wor.....![]()
stated in the instruction lah but more than shouldn't b a prob too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if more than 3 seconds, my acid uring will disintegrate the stick?![]()
/me whistlesOriginally posted by CryoLind:stated in the instruction lah but more than shouldn't b a prob too.
But not many ppl can pee more than 3 seconds right?![]()
2007...Originally posted by CryoLind:till 2007 wor............ do u need it?![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahhahha....ah cryo har...pls send a dozen sets to my hse hor
...*dun say i nvr sarport u hor* hahhahah![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me whistles
/me look to the sky
wuhahaha.......who will buy that to stock up one??Originally posted by bratpig:heehee.....sorry to interrupt....heehee....paiseh....but i really tot u bought too much....then now muz sell le....sorry....sorry