hmm...I doubt so. The lowest price I have seen in shopping centre is $6.50 and the highest price is $12.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):boon lay shopping centre there selling at 4.5 or 5.5 only i remember![]()
boon lay shopping centre lor.. ground floor near the 24hr coffee shop... got one shop selling CHEAP everything...Originally posted by memorieschc:hmm...I doubt so. The lowest price I have seen in shopping centre is $6.50 and the highest price is $12.
Maybe u can let us know where. I would like to checkout that place too.![]()
ok, noted. Thks. Will go and checkout the place.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):boon lay shopping centre lor.. ground floor near the 24hr coffee shop... got one shop selling CHEAP everything...![]()
sorri.....$5 per tube for orders of 2 tubes and above is my best offer price liao.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ok I may what to buy them for the coming outing, can give better price anot ....
Sure, my Hp no. is 9488 0107.Originally posted by rainhawk87:hmm can contact u through hp?
how many colour are there>?
have u got extra stock in?
50 per tube ( how many colour per stick?
do u have all the same colour or all different one?
There will be 50 connectors in the tube. One for each lightstick.Originally posted by ipjh79:how many connectors are there in the tube?the connectors are the stuff that connect the sticks together...i intrested to buy 2 box...next week can deal...
ok.Originally posted by ipjh79:ok...i will sms u once i can confirm the date...
U serious?Originally posted by ceecookie:do u sell the illegal flare that is found in PI japanese car?![]()
Good for u.Originally posted by Rynax:i remember i buy from msia 1 tube not even 3 $ mUAHAHAHA
The lightstick once activated, can last for 4 to 8 hrs. After the glow have faded, it will be useless and can be thrown away.Originally posted by 105090:how long can the sticks last? use then throw away already rite?
and how to make them "working" cos they dont last forever rite?
sorry.. i dun really know the chemistry/ theory behind

Glad that u like it.Originally posted by ipjh79:the light sticks very good...and i made many stuff with it...can be used for decoration...