You might want to reconsider ya selling price. This set's price is hovering around $600-+ at ppcsg.Originally posted by sjj:A Must Have For Any Serious Professional.
Extremely mobile. Can also be used as a hp
Got it free from Starhub as i renew my MaxOnline plan.
No use for it as i already got nk6680.
New...Hvnt even charged yet.
Selling it at SGD 900. (cheaper than retail selling price)
Sms me at 9xxxxxxx, or send email to [email protected]
Can meet at west side or central of Spore.
Pls check wif HP....wat is the retail selling price of a new one?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You might want to reconsider ya selling price. This set's price is hovering around $600-+ at ppcsg.
Please check with HardwarezoneSG and PPCSG forums and see what you are missing pretty boy. Check the info yourself before making your statement about me.Originally posted by sjj:Pls check wif HP....wat is the retail selling price of a new one?
mine is nt even charged n is definitely selling below the retail selling price...
Pls show me which shop is selling 600++ for a new one...i get HP ppl to check it out....
if u want to buy, u r welcome to msg me at [email protected]...
abo dun spread fake info to undercut the price.
For the last time, i am going to say it...MINE IS A BRAND NEW ITEM, WHCH IS NOT EVEN CHARGED. THOSE YOU SEE IN THOSE FORUMS ARE CHARGED AND USED BEFORE !!! PLS GO TO FUNAN N COURTS N HARVEY NORMAN N SINGTEL TO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE YOU OPEN YR MOUTH !!Originally posted by creative_vitamin:even 600 is too high already.
For the last time, i am going to say it...MINE IS A BRAND NEW ITEM, WHCH IS NOT EVEN CHARGED. THOSE YOU SEE IN THOSE FORUMS ARE CHARGED AND USED BEFORE !!! PLS GO TO FUNAN N COURTS N HARVEY NORMAN N SINGTEL TO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE YOU OPEN YR MOUTH !!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Please check with HardwarezoneSG and PPCSG forums and see what you are missing pretty boy. Check the info yourself before making your statement about me.
THERE ARE PEOPLE IN THE FORUMS I STATED SELLING BRAND NEW ITEM AND NEVER CHARGED AND NEVER USED.Originally posted by sjj:For the last time, i am going to say it...MINE IS A BRAND NEW ITEM, WHCH IS NOT EVEN CHARGED. THOSE YOU SEE IN THOSE FORUMS ARE CHARGED AND USED BEFORE !!! PLS GO TO FUNAN N COURTS N HARVEY NORMAN N SINGTEL TO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE YOU OPEN YR MOUTH !!
n can yr source/info be more accurate than HP, who is the manufacturer of h6365?
n dun tok abt staff sales, when u r nt even a HP staff yrself.
BLAH BLAH BLAH...then go buy those items that are selling at 600++ or less than that loh...nobody is stopping you...stop ka pei ka bu like a woman complain/compare this or that.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:THERE ARE PEOPLE IN THE FORUMS I STATED SELLING BRAND NEW ITEM AND NEVER CHARGED AND NEVER USED.
AND BTW, THESE ARE NOT EVEN STAFF SALES. I BELIEVED MANY ITEMS ARE FROM THE STARHUB INTERNET PROMO.
DID I EVER SAID YOU DIE DIE HAVE TO SELL AT 600+?? IT WAS MERELY A GUIDE AND LITTLE PIECE OF ADVICE IF YOU LIKE TO SELL OFF ASAP. LOOK, BUYERS ARE NOT THAT DUMB, THEY LOOK AROUND FOR DECENT OFFERS.
ahahahahahahaOriginally posted by sjj:BLAH BLAH BLAH...then go buy those items that are selling at 600++ or less than that loh...nobody is stopping you...stop ka pei ka bu like a woman complain/compare this or that.
i will sell at a price that is cheaper at the retail selling price, but not at a price that allow you to sell off the item at a higher price. (to all opportunists, watch this statement !!)
Only for genuine buyers. Pls send yr enquiries to the email provided or to my private message in sggirls. Won't entertain enquiries on the forum. Thanks !!
Since you are not buying, then keep the opinions to yrself n dun be a pain in the ass !!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:ahahahahahaha
Gong simi? Since when I want to buy a PDA? Since when I'm complaining? Since who shout like some whiny boy crying out for milk?
I like the way u assume things thou. The idea of opportunists trying to get a lower price from u and in return selling off a higher price.
Why shld I keep my own opinions to myself?Originally posted by sjj:Since you are not buying, then keep the opinions to yrself n dun be a pain in the ass !!
N dun let me know u that u r also one of these opportunists...n i already spotted a few !!
YA YA YA...can see that u r really a busybody....9000 over posts...LOLOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Why shld I keep my own opinions to myself?
You open a thread and expect opinions and enquiries. It's not your gewd damn forum. You spotted a few opportunists is your dai ji, not mine. You have a problem there, you solve it yourself.![]()
LOL!!!Originally posted by sjj:YA YA YA...can see that u r really a busybody....9000 over posts...LOL
Ya ya ya...another bo liao person...the pt is i m nt in a rush to sell off.Originally posted by omron:guys, just leave him alone, if he can sell that thing at that price, let it be there maybe an idiot so big that will buy it from him.......![]()
if u r selling at 600 bucks, its yr biz....y shld i careOriginally posted by paradiseocean87:i gt mine for free when i upgrade my plan for maxonline too..
i didn't even opened e box until i sold to e buyer for 600..
then go buy his...n stop ka pei ka bu here....Originally posted by hardwarezonecheaper:hey, check this out!
this guy at hardwarezone selling cheap lah!
http://sg.hardwarezone.com/classified/view.php?cid=15&id=762738
then i rather be a freshie...dun even hv the time to do my personal stuff...lest become a busybody like uOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:LOL!!!
You are so freshie!!![]()
the pt is i m nt in a rush to sell off.Originally posted by gasband:Eh seriously, I also just collected this model from the redemption place at Angel Communications... its still unopened...the seal not even opened yet but I am having difficulty even to sell at 650, not to mention 900. I think its true that retail is damn expensive but the people here I believe they are just offering the reality lah.... anyway I will sell off mine ard 650.... but if you not die die must sell off then just keep it first loh....
Si ma....then hw much u get yrs?Originally posted by creative_vitamin:even 600 is too high already.
Nonsense to say that you don't have the time to do ya own stuff. It's abt time managment. Why sell it off? U need that PDA.Originally posted by sjj:then i rather be a freshie...dun even hv the time to do my personal stuff...lest become a busybody like u