PSP value pack (new) goes for $455...Originally posted by hoseyboh:i will be letting go my PSP for 500. i got it from the singnet promo. anyone wants to buy? thx..
Is it? I heard the retail price is only $450?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:PSP value pack (new) goes for $455...![]()
1: What colour?Originally posted by hoseyboh:okok ill let it go at 350? ok boh?
If it's white, PM me...Originally posted by hoseyboh:im not sure man, ill be getting the psp on 17 OCT
it has 2 preinstalled games
valupack 1006k
itll be used for 1 week only..![]()
I have a Brand New PSP value pack from japan last month for sale.Originally posted by axle-ken:i am intersted too!. pm me the details? 350 is fine with me!![]()
¤( -o,' )¤ is it compatible wif priated games ar lol ¤( 'o,- )¤Originally posted by pqr:I have a Brand New PSP value pack from japan last month for sale.
Version is 1.5.
Never been used and only switch on for testing.
Selling for $400
i am not sure...Originally posted by |iGhT`gA|:¤( -o,' )¤ is it compatible wif priated games ar lol ¤( 'o,- )¤
¤( -o,' )¤ hMMz i aso dunoe lehx, im an idiot 2 tis, tinkin of gettin 4 my bf, bt i tink he wans da 1 wif pirated de lehx lolx more games 2 play. Any1 can enlighten me what is da diff btw PS1 & PS2 ? ¤( 'o,- )¤Originally posted by pqr:i am not sure...
how to see if is compatible with pirated games other than use a pirated game to test ?
I thought version 1.5 should be ok whereas version 2.0 cannot?
What colour?Originally posted by pqr:I have a Brand New PSP value pack from japan last month for sale.
Version is 1.5.
Selling for $400
So expensive? The shops are selling for $370 onlyOriginally posted by pqr:I have a Brand New PSP value pack from japan last month for sale.
Version is 1.5.
Selling for $400
blackOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:What colour?
are you referring to VALUE PACK at $370?Originally posted by shade343:So expensive? The shops are selling for $370 only
Yah. Im referring to VALUE PACK. You say yours is Japan set. Japan set where got shop sell $400?Originally posted by pqr:are you referring to VALUE PACK at $370?
wow....
i only know retail is selling at $455...
There are also 3 "type" of PSP....US,HK and Japan
US or HK one is being made with a less expensive screen by Samsung.
The Japanese screen one is made by Sharp
I got this value pack from JapanOriginally posted by shade343:Yah. Im referring to VALUE PACK. You say yours is Japan set. Japan set where got shop sell $400?![]()
So its a Japan set lah. Correct what, shops sell the Japan set for $370. Its the local set that is $450. your set does not come with warranty.Originally posted by pqr:I got this value pack from Japan
$370 is indeed cheap...Originally posted by shade343:So its a Japan set lah. Correct what, shops sell the Japan set for $370. Its the local set that is $450. your set does not come with warranty.
u got free psp from singnet promo yet u wan to earn $$ right..y not let it go at just $250 to $300 since u got it free..dun be so greddy for $$...yet alot of ppl buying singnet promo so get pre psp issit???Originally posted by hoseyboh:i will be letting go my PSP for 500. i got it from the singnet promo. anyone wants to buy? thx..
Ppl sign up for plans to get the promos leh... You think get the PSP for free ah. You so kiang you go sign up lor... Sign 10 lines la, you get 10 PSPs. Pls think before you post la little boy.Originally posted by slwsglz:u got free psp from singnet promo yet u wan to earn $$ right..y not let it go at just $250 to $300 since u got it free..dun be so greddy for $$...yet alot of ppl buying singnet promo so get pre psp issit???