Originally posted by FireIce:my bid: $50.05
brand new
unused
full set
U.P $148
[b]starting bid: $50
(deal immediately if willing to offer $100)
cash only
self-pick up @ Cityhall/Suntec
PM me if you want to deal in private[/b]
$50.10Originally posted by OldMan:my bid: $50.05
can break 1c coin not?Originally posted by casshern:$50.10
$50.15Originally posted by casshern:$50.10
$51.05Originally posted by stupidjoe:Maybe seller can state the closing date for bidding?
I'll bid $51.00. Easier to go by the dollar.
we know each other for so long, u jus sell me $50 swa swaOriginally posted by FireIce:wah laoz
like tt bid until when sia..........
den i no need to bid liao ...Originally posted by FireIce:HWZ got ppl offer $60 liao
den i get pple to take her pics secretly! see online for 20 bucks each. with raven and company i will make a profit!Originally posted by stellazio:100 bucks might be worthy to some to see F.I in person..![]()
ppl at hwz bid $60 liao lahOriginally posted by casshern:den i get pple to take her pics secretly! see online for 20 bucks each. with raven and company i will make a profit!
$51.50
dun hurt to try mar, later pple fly aeroplane i stand a chanceOriginally posted by OldMan:ppl at hwz bid $60 liao lah
then i better bid $52Originally posted by casshern:dun hurt to try mar, later pple fly aeroplane i stand a chance