If we cannot ask the selling price ? how to buy without knowing the price ?Originally posted by sjj:Selling the a/m...
pls email yr price discreetly to [email protected] and leave down yr contact no...thanks
Pls dun ask me wat's the selling price, be it in the email or forum...wun entertained.
Funny..u selling something but you dun wan to state the price? So, are you selling or requesting a bid? If requesting a bid, shldn't there be a baseline set?Originally posted by sjj:Selling the a/m...
pls email yr price discreetly to [email protected] and leave down yr contact no...thanks
Pls dun ask me wat's the selling price, be it in the email or forum...wun entertained.
Ya..Originally posted by niwde1980:If we cannot ask the selling price ? how to buy without knowing the price ?
if you want to ask or buy, pls send by email with yr contact no.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya..![]()
of cos, i wun be selling at that price...Originally posted by irage:Wah... so long liao still reply.
I join in the fun...
IT Show is selling $865 without plan...
This will be a good estimate for interested buyer.
well the price they offer (below distributor's price) is nt up to scratch...moreover many of them r dealers...nt interested to deal wif them...i selling to consumers onlyOriginally posted by k2000:about half year already still havent sold?
dun worry...i already sold one...this is the second one...Originally posted by peugeot sport:this guy have been selling his 6365 since last year still have not sell, he is selling at a high price that that I wonder when will you sell your s.h.i.t handphone![]()
realli?....tats gd....Originally posted by niwde1980:I just bought this phone from a seller at $280 it really a good bargin
it is in a very good condition and with warranty hehe!!![]()
haha i sold it to a shop in SLS just now for $350Originally posted by sjj:realli?....tats gd....
either he is a stupid seller, or u got a stolen/defective PDA, or it doesn't come with the full package....
the most important thing is there is no concrete transaction proof that u got 6365 at S$280...anyone can juz log in, n write something like tat...get it
Duhz..![]()
tats y i say the seller is stupid...he can make a bigger profit himself...y let u profit...tats y i m firm wif my price, becos i dun wan someone like u to profit from it...happy wif the answerOriginally posted by niwde1980:haha i sold it to a shop in SLS just now for $350make $70 dollars
anyway it not worth to buy this pda phone if the price is over $400, most of the shop i ask they only offer $300. u can get better phone or top up for better pda.
Hi sjj i know u angry la very sorry, the phone i bought come with full package. if you wanna sell better sell fast, dun wait too late
hey dun keep saying stupid laOriginally posted by sjj:tats y i say the seller is stupid...he can make a bigger profit himself...y let u profit...tats y i m firm wif my price, becos i dun wan someone like u to profit from it...happy wif the answer
another thing is y the shop r willing to buy yr PDA phone....to make a loss??
dun be naive...they buy it becos they want to sell it at a higher price...
n i m nt anxious to sell it...if nt, i will hv sold it long time ago...juz dun wan to be treated as a fool...
i nv wanted to sell it to any dealer or second hand shops....i m only targetting consumers who want such PDA phones....n they can definitely get it cheaper from me than retail shops.....tats the aim....
finally, can u pls go check wat's the retail selling price of a new PDA phone in the market?? look at all the PDA phone models' prices before u make judgement. moreover u cant even make comparison wif yr buying/selling price as yrs is not a new PDA phone...stupid
compare an apple with an apple...nt an orange...though both r fruits
If you're clever, your PDA hp would have been sold long time ago...Originally posted by sjj:tats y i say the seller is stupid...he can make a bigger profit himself...y let u profit...tats y i m firm wif my price, becos i dun wan someone like u to profit from it...happy wif the answer
another thing is y the shop r willing to buy yr PDA phone....to make a loss??
dun be naive...they buy it becos they want to sell it at a higher price...
n i m nt anxious to sell it...if nt, i will hv sold it long time ago...juz dun wan to be treated as a fool...
i nv wanted to sell it to any dealer or second hand shops....i m only targetting consumers who want such PDA phones....n they can definitely get it cheaper from me than retail shops.....tats the aim....
finally, can u pls go check wat's the retail selling price of a new PDA phone in the market?? look at all the PDA phone models' prices before u make judgement. moreover u cant even make comparison wif yr buying/selling price as yrs is not a new PDA phone...stupid
compare an apple with an apple...nt an orange...though both r fruits
S.h.i.t your stupid theoryOriginally posted by sjj:dun worry...i already sold one...this is the second one...
another thing is i m seling at a lower price than HP (IT show).
Are you trying to imply that HP, and other Sim Lim/Funan retailers has gone bonkers, and seling 6365 at a high price?
As far as i m concerned, i am only selling close to or a little more than a wholesaler/distributor's price. It will defintely be lower than what retailers are seeling.
Pls take note that a PDA cum hp is only useful, if consumers hv the uses for their functions. One who use onli the functions of sms, mms, taking fotos and simply, calling has no needs for such a hp. Taking a little longer to sell 6365 is expected, becos of its limited audience.
The ideal consumer is normally an exec or professional who is often on the move, and travel a lot.
first i m nt a shop....tats y i dun sell or take in at tat price...second, whether i sell at wat price is my biz...anyway i got it free...so at any price i sell is a profit...Originally posted by niwde1980:hey dun keep saying stupid lawhy need to be so angry, almost all shop take in this phone for about the same price ma. can understand tat you wanna be smart to sell the phone higher
you keep it 1st lor maybe the phone price will raise leh ?. do update the ppl here if you have sell it at a good price. all of us here will sure be happie for u.
sorry boy...it does not mean tat the PDA hp is sold or can be sold then i m a smart alex...Originally posted by dcx:If you're clever, your PDA hp would have been sold long time ago...
u r damn right...ppl shld leave this thread alone...only serious buyers r welcome...Originally posted by irage:The best thing is to leave this thread alone and not to reply...
Then no one will bother to buy from him after all the info given by all the brothers here about the good promotion from other place.
I am sure any interested party reading this thread, will know what to do...(in a smart way I hope.)
huhOriginally posted by peugeot sport:S.h.i.t your stupid theory
if they hv frens in HP, they most probably wun be reading this thread liaoz....Originally posted by Manager433:If u have friends working in HP, they can get this 6365 @ staff price. Maybe even lower.![]()