buey sai laaOriginally posted by touch_heart87:i tink $240 is my highest can?![]()
reli anot shop take in higher than 240..Originally posted by Itachi:buey sai laa
even the shop outside offer higher than that..![]()
yup.. i asked before for my hp condition. sms me.. price wise still can discuss.. but 240 is cfm too low..Originally posted by touch_heart87:reli anot shop take in higher than 240..
On seeing your advert, I wonder how much my 6230i with 512mb rs dv mmc - 1mth old can sell for?Originally posted by Itachi:Full package including handset, earpiece, charger, manual and box.. warranty till Apirl 2006
throwing in a 128mb MMC as well..
The handset is well maintained with my handphone pouch from the very first day of purchase. Never dropped before..
Looking to sell for $290. Price is negotiable.
Im selling it cos i need cash urgently.
Sincere buyer please contact me at 98007642 via sms for quick deal.
Thanks.
u can go find out the range of the price of 2nd hand 1 first den agar lor.. but mine's bad, no1 wanna buy. haa.. hopefully i dun haf to turn to the hp shop which offers low price..Originally posted by de_middle:On seeing your advert, I wonder how much my 6230i with 512mb rs dv mmc - 1mth old can sell for?
i just went to pearl center yesterday.. i trade in my gf's 6230 just the handset.. that person gave me $250... u can go there and try...Originally posted by foga:yr 6230 sell where can get more than 290
the highest value i saw shop take in 200 nia leh..
tell me where leh..i going to sell mine also..
mine full box...warranty no fill up..anybody wan to offer more than 290?
lol.. thanks.. but where ixxit =x..Originally posted by shin-kyo:i just went to pearl center yesterday.. i trade in my gf's 6230 just the handset.. that person gave me $250... u can go there and try...