Like I said.. it's for the benefit of others. Which part of ya sleepy eyes saw that I wanted it?Originally posted by Advante_101:Im letting go for so cheap alreadi and u still want a reciept? u wan mi to suck ur co*k for u? Mint condition means new,untouched,unopened..In other words its Brand new..Cheers
Benefit of others..?who u think you are? some kinda of a damn hero..? If u not buying please dun come & be a smart alex and kpkb and make things difficult for me..Thks..Leave it to the serious buyers to enquire.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Like I said.. it's for the benefit of others. Which part of ya sleepy eyes saw that I wanted it?
So if that buyer wans to buy product, you gonna suck his c0ck?
You seasoned seller or not? Mint condition not necessarily unopened or unused unless u stated so clearly in the very first post with proper details.
and yeh.. cheers too.
You buy at ebay..yahoo auction etc etc or anyone in sgforum u got recieved reciept anot...u wana reciept huh?Go get it from outside shop lo for a much more higher price den wat im offering..As simply as that..As for ur so called hardware warranty there is an 1 year unfilled warranty inside..Products like ipod they hardly spoil compared to other electronics products..even when they break down it maybe 3-5yrs later..so wats the use of tat 1 yr warranty u need it.. As goodfaith 3 days will be given to exchange any spoiled or damaged unit the moment you recieved it due to manufacturer's defects...ThksOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:and for fug sake, u need a receipt as proof of purchase in any case to exchange for new one if parts are damaged. (Hardware Warranty)
Dun buy lo..its not my problem..im just helping my fren to advertised..His shop is going to bandkrupt soon..need to clear out his products fast hence the cheap prices..Originally posted by ilse:uh. quite sure no one's buying.
perhaps you can try creating a new account and pretend to be another person.
Nah...did u read carefully he say he is just asking for the fun of it..he didt wana buy at all..trying to play punk..anyway im sorry maybe i have gone to far too..sorry baseline sorry everyoneOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:maybe u needed to shut ur mouth long ago.
haha.. that's no way to do business dude.
read my siggy?
baseline was very polite, expressing his requests as a concerned buyer. there was no need for you to be rude and use provocative languages on him. that was when you should have shut up. or simply be polite.![]()
You think i give a damn?Originally posted by M©+square:Watever....
You've already burn yourself with those forumers who read your post.
I suggest you start a new account and be good.
Be my guest if you wanna continue with this nick. Chao(smelly) liao.
Err..Peace? Hur!