want hammies?Originally posted by binZ:![]()
feckin' hell... do your hamster do anything other than shag?Originally posted by FireIce:have up to 17 winter whites, males and females to give away for adoption
age 1 mth -- 6mths
prefer experienced hamster owners
pls PM me with your contact
they dun have to go sch, dun have to workOriginally posted by lwflee:feckin' hell... do your hamster do anything other than shag?
actually it's better to use tanksOriginally posted by skeujin:no cage leh...
Originally posted by FireIce:they dun have to go sch, dun have to work
sleep all day, play and fark all nite
and have someone to help them clean the sh!t
good life eh
i tght age betr thn their wee wee n poo poo can fall to the bottomOriginally posted by FireIce:actually it's better to use tanks
i think you need to seperate them or get ones of same sex...Originally posted by FireIce:they dun have to go sch, dun have to work
sleep all day, play and fark all nite
and have someone to help them clean the sh!t
good life eh
aiya diff sex they reproduce too fastOriginally posted by hisoka:i think you need to seperate them or get ones of same sex...
i see then i guess the next best option is to neuter/castrate//"infertilize"Originally posted by skeujin:aiya diff sex they reproduce too fast
same sex they mite fight...
then make them unable to produce lor. if not like now you headache.Originally posted by FireIce:procreation is a happy thing mah
i shall not deprive them of natural instincts

i hav sumthg like this but got no hole for the water bottleOriginally posted by FireIce:can oso use those plastic boxes
these ones u giving away can grow until how big?Originally posted by FireIce:mus drill loh
or use wire to hang from the top
with tanks and boxes, u can decorate as u like....
buy toys and wheel
easier to clean than those extravagant cages
1 metre?Originally posted by skeujin:these ones u giving away can grow until how big?