Hi peugeot sport, i believed u know there are 2 versions of Untold Legends in the market now.... Brotherhood of the Blade (Part1) and now The Warrior's Code (Part 2, Newest version)....pls dun be mistaken.Originally posted by peugeot sport:Yahoo Auction selling at $30 - $35 no know which coconut will buy from you![]()
Of course I know there is two version if no coconut selling Untold legend mean is sold liao I saw a coconut sell BOF at $35 whahahahaahaha dear buyer please search yahoo, ebay, VR forum, hardwarezone, no buy from this guy so expensive, YUCKOriginally posted by S|acker:Hi peugeot sport, i believed u know there are 2 versions of Untold Legends in the market now.... Brotherhood of the Blade (Part1) and now The Warrior's Code (Part 2, Newest version)....pls dun be mistaken.and after searching yahoo auctions....i still did not see any coconuts posting The Warrior's Code selling at $30 or $35....
Hehehe
hahaha....first u say u saw pple sell UL-WC at S$30-S$35Originally posted by peugeot sport:Of course I know there is two version if no coconut selling Untold legend mean is sold liao I saw a coconut sell BOF at $35 whahahahaahaha dear buyer please search yahoo, ebay, VR forum, hardwarezone, no buy from this guy so expensive, YUCK![]()
Could you please quote when did I mention that UL-WC is selling at S$30-S$35...of course everybody know that a normal 2nd hand game coast $30 -$40 and of course if you got rare game like GTA can cost more than thatOriginally posted by S|acker:hahaha....first u say u saw pple sell UL-WC at S$30-S$35...den now u say BOF also selling $35
...Waahhh...same or less than shop makan price liao leh
.... Its information symmetry over the internet... so anybody can see how true the prices u quoted are.
Upzzz...![]()