Wait till you get the ban from moderators. Irresponsible forumer.Originally posted by peugeot sport:LOSER DO YOU HAVE LICENSE TO SELL PUPPY.....I REPORT YOU TO AVA AND SPCA.....![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:Wait till you get the ban from moderators. Irresponsible forumer.
Is there any pictures of the puppies ?
Singapore losing out to other countrys cuz of ppl like you!!Originally posted by peugeot sport:
GURUNG GUNI MAN YOU ARE FREE TO SELL YOUR THING.....I AM FREE TO SAY WHATEVER I WANT......YUCK......IN WHAT WAY I AM IRRESPONSIBLE.......
Dude, wth is wrong with you. What Gurung guni man. Please show people the basic respect. What's wrong with gurung guni man anyway, at lease they don't steal.Originally posted by peugeot sport:
GURUNG GUNI MAN YOU ARE FREE TO SELL YOUR THING.....I AM FREE TO SAY WHATEVER I WANT......YUCK......IN WHAT WAY I AM IRRESPONSIBLE.......
ARE YOU ONE OF THE LOSER....WHAHAHAHAHA.......Originally posted by sand king:Singapore losing out to other countrys cuz of ppl like you!!![]()
I JUST SAYING MY 1 CENT THOUGHT.....YOU NOT HAPPY YOU CAN SAY YOUR 2 CENTS THOUGHT......Originally posted by LordIcarus:Dude, wth is wrong with you. What Gurung guni man. Please show people the basic respect. What's wrong with gurung guni man anyway, at lease they don't steal.
guess you dont get what im trying to say.. haha nvm nothing to get upset about.Originally posted by peugeot sport:ARE YOU ONE OF THE LOSER....WHAHAHAHAHA.......![]()
Think b4 u speak, or ppl may think that u don have a brain literally. Its really a joke that u actually want to report this to spca! haha, LOLOriginally posted by peugeot sport:LOSER DO YOU HAVE LICENSE TO SELL PUPPY.....I REPORT YOU TO AVA AND SPCA.....![]()
Then I can conclude that you also no brain look properly this is marketplace BUY AND SELL not some adoption corner.....I am not like you buy your pet then give them up for adoption.....put them in auction also.....loserOriginally posted by davidche:Think b4 u speak, or ppl may think that u don have a brain literally. Its really a joke that u actually want to report this to spca! haha, LOLplease!...only ava deals with these stuffs lah. Also, i don think this guy is SElling puppies, hes just giving them up for adoption, like wad i did last time.....And you were also the first guy hu gave the same comment,as quoted....
sigh, r u from primary school? u shld learn to focus on ur studies and not bother about other ppl leh.....good boy...
Garung Guni man more $$$ than many of usOriginally posted by LordIcarus:Dude, wth is wrong with you. What Gurung guni man. Please show people the basic respect. What's wrong with gurung guni man anyway, at lease they don't steal.

Im not trying to participate in the childish argument fight with u. Your maturity level is really low which was y i thought that u wer frm pri school and the more you speak the more it shows that im rite as quoted...Originally posted by peugeot sport:Then I can conclude that you also no brain look properly this is marketplace BUY AND SELL not some adoption corner.....I am not like you buy your pet then give them up for adoption.....put them in auction also.....loser
sign if I am primary school then you must be kindergarden....hope you not going to reply me that I am illterate...........good baby.....I hit your soft spot right then you come and post at this thread right
If you not participating why you reply back to me....that show your maturity and mentality level is really really lower than me which was why I knew that you were from kindergarden and the more you speak the more it shows that I am right as quoted....please reply me again......Originally posted by davidche:Im not trying to participate in the childish argument fight with u. Your maturity level is really low which was y i thought that u wer frm pri school and the more you speak the more it shows that im rite as quoted...
Wadever.....Originally posted by peugeot sport:If you not participating why you reply back to me....that show your maturity and mentality level is really really lower than me which was why I knew that you were from kindergarden and the more you speak the more it shows that I am right as quoted....please reply me again......![]()
Well said!Originally posted by BrUtUs:suppose to be a pups sale become a flame thread...
but aniwae dun breed jz to sell them for high price... theres enuff unwanted dogs around liao... hv a heart n dun make more unwanted or abandoned pets... thank you.
Dont u c, this thread starter is giving them, not selling them!!Originally posted by darknessfall:hi people...
some forumers are right here...personally, i dont encourage the sale of animals. I dont know if it is allow to sell them online, but giving them up for adoption is fine...
perhaps you all shld check with the moderators before allowing the thread to continue.. SPCA do not allow sale of animals and they can take action against people selling without license...
No wonder there's a quite a number of ppl here termed u as "idiot"....Did the forumer say he/she wanna sell??? "SELL"...u know what's sell or not???Originally posted by peugeot sport:LOSER DO YOU HAVE LICENSE TO SELL PUPPY.....I REPORT YOU TO AVA AND SPCA.....![]()