CAN JUST READ THIS POST< THE OTHERS R CRAP!!!
There r basically 3 sections, cap and clothes and special
The cap ones r sold at $10(neg) and the clothes r sold at $15(neg) and the specail ones, the prices r stated.
Remember that the clothes part are all of original price around 50$(no bluff)!!!got quite a number even 100!!!!
If you buy 5 pieces, i shall give 75% discount(regardless of sections).
when u post on yahoo auctions den come here n notify us lah.. so early post here 4 wat..Originally posted by davidche:Hello guys, Im going to sell off all(bout 20) my brand new(with tags) adidas stuffs off at low price on Saturday. Its gonna be very very cheap. Im going to open some yahoo auctions and photos will be provided. my yahoo id is liujueiyu so watch out for my stuffs.
links will be posted on Saturday. Thanks!![]()
u cld improve on yr spellingOriginally posted by davidche:Hello guys, Im going to sell off all(bout 20) my brand new(with tags) adidas stuffs off at low price on Saturday. Its gonna be very very cheap. Im going to open some yahoo auctions and photos will be provided. my yahoo id is liujueiyu so watch out for my stuffs.
adidas lahOriginally posted by gasband:whats wrong with his spelling?
very cheap???? how come???? and would you mind if you link it to your internet website on that day.....Originally posted by davidche:Hello guys, Im going to sell off all(bout 20) my brand new(with tags) adidas stuffs off at low price on Saturday. Its gonna be very very cheap. Im going to open some yahoo auctions and photos will be provided. my yahoo id is liujueiyu so watch out for my stuffs.
bought them from clearence sale. now selling damn cheap, cheaper than those robins*n sale i suppose.Originally posted by FireIce:why are they original and brand new?
source of the goods?
mostly women stuffsOriginally posted by davidche:got women stuff also,
Originally posted by davidche:New update: those hu come to my house to view,as thre r about 100 peices, ill give u a special 50% off for ALL of the items im selling!!!
wah!! got makan makan!?Originally posted by zodi:zhun boh...
when's your open house & where?