The cards you just mention hor a few hundred bucks now.Originally posted by mochou:nowadays still got ppl collect MTG cards??
back then cards like black lotus, Time walk, Mox (ruby/sapphire/Jet), Bazaar of Baghdad etc were expensive.
ya, that time also 3-digit value, but cant remember exactly value.Originally posted by shade343:The cards you just mention hor a few hundred bucks now.![]()
lol....Bishan still got ppl, they all move slightly north to the HDB block there. The world of JJ shop also move there...Originally posted by mochou:ya, that time also 3-digit value, but cant remember exactly value.
Last time after school always go Bishan MRT, lol. But after i dont play anymore for some years, go there only see kids playing pokemon card there, and sometimes play NBA card, those cards i dont know nuts about. The time when ppl play/trade MTG cards there, many were adults.
icic, me not in singapore anymore so i dont know "base" alraedy moved.Originally posted by shade343:lol....Bishan still got ppl, they all move slightly north to the HDB block there. The world of JJ shop also move there...
Spend thousands of dollars on pieces of cardboard?Originally posted by rathcycle:I remembered when i was younger i spend more than thousands in MTG and in the end gave it away...
Originally posted by shade343:You can PM me or post a quote for the price of these cards. Deal can be done through post or meet up.
Kamigawa Block
Cranial Extraction
Meloku the clouded Mirror
Sensei Divining Top
Azusa, Lost but Seeking
Kagemaro, First to Suffer
Heartbeat of Spring
Kodama of the North Tree
Gifts Ungiven
Shining Shoal
Disrupting Shoal
Sickening Shoal
and many more......
Ravnica Block
Dark Confidant
Stomping Ground
Sacred Foundry
Glimpse the Unthinkable
Rakdos Augermage
Pride of the Clouds
Rumbling Slum(foil)
Voidslime(foil)
Leyline of SIngularity
Leyline of Lifeforce
Cytoplast Manipulator
Research // Development
and many more........
8th and 9th edition
Wrath of God
Mana Leak (Foil)
Painlands
Will o the Wisp
Worship
Ya ya ya, i can afford it, can you ?Originally posted by chnl99:Spend thousands of dollars on pieces of cardboard?
You're the biggest idiot.
Originally posted by rathcycle:Ya ya ya, i can afford it, can you ?
MuahahahahahhahahahaOriginally posted by chnl99:Spend thousands of dollars on pieces of cardboard?
You're the biggest idiot.
But now, the thousands of dollars is in OTHER PPL's bank account.Originally posted by rathcycle:Ya ya ya, i can afford it, can you ?
u dunno what is happy can already... if you do something not happy, even free also i wont do, but if need money but i song, i zho la..Originally posted by chnl99:But now, the thousands of dollars is in OTHER PPL's bank account.
You dun hve it, remember?
Black Lotus i think hit 4 digits liaoOriginally posted by mochou:nowadays still got ppl collect MTG cards??
back then cards like black lotus, Time walk, Mox (ruby/sapphire/Jet), Bazaar of Baghdad etc were expensive.
Sell it to me, I buy those cardboard for 10 cents.Originally posted by rathcycle:u dunno what is happy can already... if you do something not happy, even free also i wont do, but if need money but i song, i zho la..
I gave away liao leh..Originally posted by chnl99:Sell it to me, I buy those cardboard for 10 cents.![]()
in rupia??Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Black Lotus i think hit 4 digits liao![]()
heart pain for you sia...Originally posted by rathcycle:I gave away liao leh..
You no need come gei gei la... nb.. kao bei so muchOriginally posted by chnl99:heart pain for you sia...![]()
Black lotus alpha/beta edition cost 800 singapore dollars 4 years ago.Originally posted by chnl99:in rupia??![]()
Then, you kp in my thread??Originally posted by rathcycle:You no need come gei gei la... nb.. kao bei so much
Now it's free-of-charge.Originally posted by rathcycle:Black lotus alpha/beta edition cost 800 singapore dollars 4 years ago.
Who will pay thousands for a piece of cardboard?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Black Lotus i think hit 4 digits liao![]()
You have a point there.Originally posted by chnl99:Who will pay thousands for a piece of cardboard?![]()