Unopened with original packing, I'll be selling $50 per CD.Originally posted by shade343:Oh the CDs all have been opened up from their original packaging?
Originally posted by chnl99:
(Faye Wong's Di Dar Original version! Not those re-released DSD SACD versions)
I mean this cover:Originally posted by fugue in C minor:You got the cover with the butterfly wings or not?

ya, big on the damage n gd only to uOriginally posted by chnl99:Yes, it's a big and good deal I'm offering here
Originally posted by chnl99:Unopened with original packing, I'll be selling $50 per CD.
Vintage CDs have been know to command prices of a few hundred dollars. Ask the boss of feiying at shaw tower for his selling price of CDs from the 1960-70s.
Got those megaphones type, Big big disc....Originally posted by Kenashi:
why don't u try robbing a bank
???
CD from the 1960-70s???
since when did CD get produce in that time.
u think they have time travel huh![]()
You mean you din knoe songs from the 60-70s are released as CDs?Originally posted by rathcycle:Got those megaphones type, Big big disc....![]()
u meant reproduction not released as CD in the 60-70s.Originally posted by chnl99:You mean you din knoe songs from the 60-70s are released as CDs?
Originally posted by Kenashi:u meant reproduction not released as CD in the 60-70s.![]()
please use the correct choice in words
alternatively u can use the money u cheated here to take up english lessons
It's not 'choice of words'. I only left out the words 'of songs', ''CDs OF SONGS from the 1960-70s'.Originally posted by Kenashi:u meant reproduction not released as CD in the 60-70s.![]()
please use the correct choice in words
alternatively u can use the money u cheated here to take up english lessons
No, I don't.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I mean this cover:
yeah lor. irritating.Originally posted by rathcycle:You are just giving an excuse so that you got buyers !!
Help me find the butterfly cover can?Originally posted by chnl99:No, I don't.
It's only the eye cover version that I'm selling.
when did i type reproduction CDs??Originally posted by chnl99:It's not 'choice of words'. I only left out the words 'of songs', ''CDs OF SONGS from the 1960-70s'.
You laughed too soon. Read again. Who's the one selling those reproduction CDs? Did you pass reading comprehension in secondary sch?lol
u only want the cover huh, i wonder how much he is going to charge uOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:Help me find the butterfly cover can?
I want it very much.![]()
you also beri farnie one leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:when did i type reproduction CDs??
not only are u illiterate, u r oso blind.
get some glasses b4 u come out to cheat ppl, don't assume ppl r blind as u![]()
Actually, it's the WHOLE album that I want.Originally posted by Kenashi:u only want the cover huh, i wonder how much he is going to charge u
maybe $15![]()