u can at least take pic of the stamps or find photos of "the dog".. no pic u wanna sell.. can! tkk loh..Originally posted by ldslds:i dun own the dogs so no pic sorry..
ok la i xchange 1 dog jus to take pic of it...[/img]Originally posted by monoslayer:u can at least take pic of the stamps or find photos of "the dog".. no pic u wanna sell.. can! tkk loh..
orh hoh hoh! now that dog becomes second handOriginally posted by ldslds:ok la i xchange 1 dog jus to take pic of it...[/img]
ahh you know, if you don't manage to sell the stamps, you can make the day of many kids in children's homes, who are not allowed to keep dogs as pets.Originally posted by ldslds:as the thing is going to end on 3rd of aug...if i cannot sell the stamps away by last day of july...i will give my friends the stamps...
upzzz
1 dog only leh n i keeping it =)Originally posted by MooKu:orh hoh hoh! now that dog becomes second hand![]()
Upload your pictures to www.imageshack.us and copy the link here. If you want to sell, you must learn.Originally posted by ldslds:1 dog only leh n i keeping it =)
how to upload pic?
ya u find 1 machine that is fill with this "The Dog" inside de lor....Originally posted by boredandsleepy:wah lau after reading them i know its a fake dog. and this kinda dog sells for $20 i dun think anybody will want. believe or not some ppl just use $1 to catch this kinda soft toys at the arcade.
sry to say those stuffs but its just my point of view la.
ya last set of 8.... price for a set is $240Originally posted by ^tamago^:threadstarter pls update status. left 1 set 8 dogs? the price still at 240?
Maybe it's hotdog??Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad dog? i always go supermarket never see this kind of promotion lei...
Daylight robbery!!Originally posted by ldslds:ya last set of 8.... price for a set is $240
1 for $35
upzzz....better be quick cos promotion until 3rd of aug n i am xchanging the last set on either 1st or 2nd of aug....so ppl who want the dogs better act fast =)
u want i also dun want to give uOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:Daylight robbery!!
Give me free I also dun wan![]()
Initially, you sell $50 each??!!Originally posted by ldslds:kk i know 50 abit too much....i make it lower than retail price $35 (retail price is $45) buy 8 for $250 =) upzzz
Originally posted by rathcycle:I can tell him straight in the face.. $20 also not much buyers...
Threadstarter you know you earning how much annot.. you go supermarket buy $500 worth of stuffs.. after that exchange the receipt for 200-300 bux ? You think la.. who so DUMB in sgforums, especially after i said this..
To be more precise, below $5. Make it $2.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Trust me, you'll only be able to sell below $20.
And some ppl had to spend $500 in groceries to get them.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Actually these can be bought outside cause it's not Limited Edition made for Cold Storage group only.
but I dun want leh.Originally posted by ldslds:u want i also dun want to give u![]()
ya thats y i nv give uOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:but I dun want leh.
You give me, I throw away![]()