Originally posted by ditzy:
Wah, I tio bluff lor, chao ah beng only offered me $170!!!![]()
Wah....means mobilesquare the trade in price lousy lor...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:just now I check trade in price $250 leh.
And I already found them to be the best already.Originally posted by shade343:Wah....means mobilesquare the trade in price lousy lor...
U sure anot? brand new 512mb rsmmc only $20, how can 256mb mmc $30.Originally posted by ditzy:But brand new 256mmc only 30 bucks.![]()
Give him a call, ask if he managed to sell it yet.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Oei brudder.
http://sg.classifieds.yahoo.com/display/merchandise?ct_hft=detailnp&intl=sg&tot=24&cc=merchandise&cr=sg&search=cc%3Dmerchandise%26ck%3Dnokia%252b6610%26za%3Dand%26fullnodeid%3D750008678%26cpcy%3D%26cr%3Dsg%26ct_p%3Dn%26cs%3Dtime%252b2&cids=merchandise-1152511148-9417163&cids=merchandise-1152511105-9798611&cids=merchandise-1152511072-7354773&cids=merchandise-1152511014-6318571&cids=merchandise-1152510952-5683643&cids=merchandise-1152510822-6883061&cids=merchandise-1152510730-5510732&cids=merchandise-1152457517-6147891&cids=merchandise-1152257279-6061262&cids=merchandise-1152165711-1103392&cids=merchandise-1151596282-2666672&cids=merchandise-1151399157-3134632&cids=merchandise-1150985832-2669642&cids=merchandise-1150171447-6644152&cids=merchandise-1148987896-2768491&rpre=0&position9.x=36&position9.y=9
people selling for $300 leh. I got throw in 256 mmc leh. If not buying 256 mmc then $275-$280 still cheaper than that guy.
Already 2 months plus. Confirmed havent lah.Originally posted by ditzy:Give him a call, ask if he managed to sell it yet.![]()
Nokia ALWAYS have good resale value leh.Originally posted by ditzy:2 months ago sell 300 bucks maybe still believe, but 3 months later I'm pretty sure the price would drop significantly.![]()
hana hana nokia the best lar ok?Originally posted by shade343:Nokia ALWAYS have good resale value leh.
I still think SE good leh.Originally posted by ditzy:hana hana nokia the best lar ok?![]()
oei brudder,Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Oei brudder.
http://sg.classifieds.yahoo.com/display/merchandise?ct_hft=detailnp&intl=sg&tot=24&cc=merchandise&cr=sg&search=cc%3Dmerchandise%26ck%3Dnokia%252b6610%26za%3Dand%26fullnodeid%3D750008678%26cpcy%3D%26cr%3Dsg%26ct_p%3Dn%26cs%3Dtime%252b2&cids=merchandise-1152511148-9417163&cids=merchandise-1152511105-9798611&cids=merchandise-1152511072-7354773&cids=merchandise-1152511014-6318571&cids=merchandise-1152510952-5683643&cids=merchandise-1152510822-6883061&cids=merchandise-1152510730-5510732&cids=merchandise-1152457517-6147891&cids=merchandise-1152257279-6061262&cids=merchandise-1152165711-1103392&cids=merchandise-1151596282-2666672&cids=merchandise-1151399157-3134632&cids=merchandise-1150985832-2669642&cids=merchandise-1150171447-6644152&cids=merchandise-1148987896-2768491&rpre=0&position9.x=36&position9.y=9
people selling for $300 leh. I got throw in 256 mmc leh. If not buying 256 mmc then $275-$280 still cheaper than that guy.
You go to see trade-in list first.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:My nokia 6230i is better than your nokia 6670 leh !! 1.3 megapixel leh !!![]()
SOmehow...this sounds funny....Originally posted by chrisbenoit:It is newer than your 6670, it can record up to 1 hour video and voice, it got radio, yours don have, now go f**k yourself. I hate 6670 by the way, cause my son of a b!tch friend use, now Im generalising all who use 6670 as b!tches, phone so long liao think can sell $300, I brought mine at $530 last year okay.