Interested, pls email me.Originally posted by sand king:WHOA FU CK! NICE!
yi fen cian, yi fen huo...Originally posted by sand king:i wish i could buy but the price will be too siao siao lol
Not everyone has an ebay account.Originally posted by Ito_^:why dun sell on ebay?
why not you put the price here...Originally posted by chnl99:Not everyone has an ebay account.
Moreover, I'm catering to sg ppl only as I'm doing the transaction by meet-up.
100% safe.
Because it's not fixed price. Open to negotiations.Originally posted by sand king:why not you put the price here...
You can start saving up for it............Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Very nice
Got money I sure buy
Too bad can only drool eyes
Hope to get 1 before die![]()
Haha will try..just came back from a holiday..all dried up nowOriginally posted by chnl99:You can start saving up for it............
$3199Originally posted by chnl99:Because it's not fixed price. Open to negotiations.
Pls email me for it. It's confirm much lesser than $3200.
my priceOriginally posted by sand king:$3199
lol
o ya the ebay is USD 3200!! lol
Never mind, can save.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Haha will try..just came back from a holiday..all dried up now
no yr end bonus......i just quitted hehehee ...whats why not very free to roam the forumOriginally posted by chnl99:Year-end bonus?
erm. okOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:no yr end bonus......i just quitted hehehee ...whats why not very free to roam the forum![]()
Refer to the ebay auction above:Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah.. so worth money ar old toy..... knn i think i better to dig out all my old toy already..mi still thinking to keep for my kids next time..... most also 20 yrs ago one![]()