I know miniature plants. I am asking what kind of plants? Their genus name. This is nothing new, its around for years. Unless the plants are special variety. Thanks.Originally posted by bearsarebears:the plants are miniature plants (really small).
you can see them grow! they are like pet plants.
the plant can last for 3-6 months (thats when the nutrients are used up).
After that, you can take out the plant and grow it in a flower pot or soil!
WoW!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I am in my School Life Sciences Club. My school sells similar to that picture show - Plant in a bottle. On average it has life only for afew month, and if you are lucky enough, you can grow it into a plant. Cost of production of this is less that $2.
[b]What kind of plants? How long can it last? From where? Thanks.[/b]
I think the cost of production is less than 50 cents.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am in my School Life Sciences Club. My school sells similar to that picture show - Plant in a bottle. On average it has life only for afew month, and if you are lucky enough, you can grow it into a plant. Cost of production of this is less that $2.
It depend on how you see lor.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:I think the cost of production is less than 50 cents.
I wouldn't be surprised, ppl are already selling $30-$100 for ONE PIECE OF LEAVE, ie; the 4-leaf clover.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:I think the cost of production is less than 50 cents.
zhun bor??Originally posted by bearsarebears:Pet Plant represents LOVE, FRIENDSHIP, HEALTH and WEALTH.
shameless!! still have the cheek to smile??Originally posted by bearsarebears:.
Selling for $8 means that the profit margin is 1500%!!!Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:I think the cost of production is less than 50 cents.
Dun think in this world would anyone be as dumb as you to pay more than 50 cts.Originally posted by bearsarebears:
I did not make them myself lah. I bought it for MUCH MORE than 50 cents each.
and it is imported.
I have to pay EXCISE duty cos this is a PLANT product. it is not easy to import it.Aiyoh, so troublesome!! I might as well pick up a small weed and grow them in small bottle myself.
Also, I have to get the immigrations approval all that.
Moreover, I have to pay for the delivery which is EXTREMELY significant.
I am NOT overcharging you.[/b]