U shld stfuOriginally posted by missqi:haha
pls la.
u 17.
sell what,
go and die lah.
Watch your mouth.Originally posted by olala:U shld stfu
daughter of an unknown dad
Giving ways to such a mouth is a "bonus"Originally posted by SexyChin:Watch your mouth.
Kid.
6k in bank niaOriginally posted by HENG@:what kind of son are u? Steal your father's stocks to sell.
And u wanna insult hor, please make sure your facts right hor. Her father is very much known.
As for u.... now i wonder how much u can really buy GT-R or what car la![]()
can buy also nt old enough to drive.Originally posted by HENG@:what kind of son are u? Steal your father's stocks to sell.
And u wanna insult hor, please make sure your facts right hor. Her father is very much known.
As for u.... now i wonder how much u can really buy GT-R or what car la![]()
i see that your "good upbringing" has taught u nothing about whether it's right or wrong to steal from your own parent. Maybe u want that $ so badly, u should work for it.Originally posted by olala:6k in bank nia
thats y need his stocks to teh
he even thinking of embezzling his company money from profit of sales before..Originally posted by HENG@:i see that your "good upbringing" has taught u nothing about whether it's right or wrong to steal from your own parent. Maybe u want that $ so badly, u should work for it.
sooner or later he will pass to me de...help him take care of his sharesOriginally posted by HENG@:i see that your "good upbringing" has taught u nothing about whether it's right or wrong to steal from your own parent. Maybe u want that $ so badly, u should work for it.
pls lah. help him take care by selling at half price. u bullshit who? this kind of talk cock rubbish, no need to say here one, cannot bluff anyone.Originally posted by olala:sooner or later he will pass to me de...help him take care of his shares
the only ego that will be burst here seems to be yours.Originally posted by olala:ok i wanna slp
dun sell oso can,ask him lo but i dun wan burst ego
i seriously gave up on him liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, sell shares in sgforums? I think I see wrongly, that means time to zzzzz.![]()