Check SG Yahoo! Auctions' price before making crap offers.Originally posted by Chelzea:i up my offer to 25ai mai>
abt 30 lahOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Check SG Yahoo! Auctions' price before making crap offers.
u come sengkang anot?Originally posted by jakevotaw1986:35...![]()
no nid so sia lanOriginally posted by jakevotaw1986:35 self collect...
If not dun need reply....
i m interested but i have no spare cash at the moment.Originally posted by jakevotaw1986:Anyone for Gordon blue???
hmm.. if marsiling mrt is the collection point then i no problem. i'm interested in ur Citron. i ask my friend tmr, if he want to share cost then i buy from u.Originally posted by jakevotaw1986:Marsiling MRT...
how much if self collect..?Originally posted by jakevotaw1986:Absolute Vodka Sold out.....
Sorry...
Still left Cordon Bleu....
Anyone???
If you cannot even spell what you are selling, don't bother to try to argue with me.Originally posted by jakevotaw1986:den NTUC that one called what...
70+ for just 750ml...
I never loseOriginally posted by jakevotaw1986:say lose liao den like that...
But nvm la...Cos u realli cannot say anything about the fact NTUC selling...
I type wrong is my problem... And I dun intend to argue with you
It's my thread anyway, so I'm sorry for typing wrong, people know can already
Don't pick on this typo error...