yeshOriginally posted by tarcki:is this the laptop u brought from RP?
its XP home...Originally posted by saline:quote:
Microsoft® Windows® XP Home Edition/ Microsoft® Windows® XP Professional Edition/ Microsoft® Windows® 2000 Professional Edition![]()
which one do u have?
don't just copy and paste leh. like dat how to sell? show us pics of YOUR laptop. want to see external condition la
hahaha.. nope.. cause i wish to sell mine too...Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:yesh
u wan arh?
current..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ex or current RP students?![]()
Sell liao don't need to study ar?Originally posted by tarcki:current..![]()
If they know it's from RP, you won't even get a thousand. We bought them for less than $2000.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:recently funan got trade in fujitsu laptops...
value up to $1000...you never go try?
could have fetch a good price...![]()
how they know if u dun tell?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If they know it's from RP, you won't even get a thousand. We bought them for less than $2000.![]()
rent from school lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sell liao don't need to study ar?![]()
We log in via domain...Originally posted by Ito_^:how they know if u dun tell?
format the laptop b4 selling it..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We log in via domain...
Click on the drop down menu can see RP.